Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Blogger Opp Greatest Valentines Day Giveaway

Greatest Valentine's Day
I would love help with promoting this giveaway!
Hosted by: Michigan Saving and More
Sign up ends 1/13
Sponsors wishing to sign up please use this link.
Sponsors So Far - Still Accepting and searching
Woodie Specs - Wood Watch $109 RV
Kobert Waterproof Case $12.99 RV
Kobert Exercise Armband for iPhone $12.49 RV
Small standard puzzle From Piczzle
Purple Resin Hummingbird Necklace $15
Purple Resin Love Birds Necklace $15
Pink Resin Flower Necklace $10
FoodWorks Silicone Ice Pop Molds $24.95
If you know of a sponsor that might want to be involved I can gladly contact them
or you can. Anyone getting a sponsor for a prize, or donating a prize
will receive a FREE co-host spot.
Two free links with this announcement post and giveaway promoting.
(Facebook visits, Pinterest, Twitter, or Instagram)
$3 if no announcement posted
All payments go to las930 at charter dot net through Paypal as a gift.
$10 for Co-hosts = 5 links + 2 free, co-host page, at least 1 follow page or secret word page (depends on sign-ups)
Co-hosts do not have to put announcement post up but it is much appreciated.
Additional sign ups available.

Moodies for New Year's Eve


Moodies are a silicone resistant cap to put over your CFL or LED light bulb and recently I got to try them and they sent me the colors Blue, Green and Red. I do not know about you but like to change the color of my room setting form time to time to create a relaxing atmosphere and did I you know different colors can stimulate your mood? Neither did I until recently for example red is an emotional and intense color. Purple is royal, luxury, wealth and sophistication. Blue is peaceful, tranquil. Green is calming and refreshing and there are more to tell but these are a few.

My Opinion: I really like the colors but the idea of them being placed off an light bulb is not the easiest to do as you have to be careful to not crush or break. The material being silicone is heat resistant and stretches well.
To learn more visit http://www.buymoodies.com
What sets your mood? What color do you like? I want one that sparks creativity as I am not always very creative.


Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours.

Essio Aromatherapy Shower Kit


I recently got to review Essio Aromatherapy Shower Kit which has 1 Essio shower arm and 3 essential oil pods which are USDA Organic and Pure.  How it works is you Clip the ESSIO attachment arm onto your shower pipe. Secure the attachment by pressing the locking clamp upwards so it snaps onto the attachment clip next you remove a pod from the tray and take off the cap. Snap the pod into place by turning it clockwise until it locks into the pod mount and last you turn on the shower water. Tilt the pod into the stream of water and ESSIO will begin to diffuse the rejuvenating essential oils into your shower. The oils I got were red which is Passion which awakens desire and makes you feel sensual, green which is Unwind helps relieve stress and mellows you and the last one I got was Orange which is Breathe for clearing and decongestion for your nose. They also have Wisdom, Night and Clear.

My Opinion: I like these and they do help wake you up and feel a rush of senses to your nose. It also gets on your skin as you are showering for a fresh feeling all day.


To learn more visit http://essioshower.com

Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours. 

Hollywood Fashion Secrets Stylette

When you go out in public you want to look your best and star worthy and with Hollywood Secrets they help you achieve that look. I recently got to review what is called the Stylette which includes 10 Fashion & Beauty Essentials which are
Fashion Tape: is a clear double-stick apparel and body tape which holds clothing in place.
No-Show Concealers: De-Perkify and create a smooth appearance with these 1 pair of self-adhesive nipple concealers. 
Lint Removing Sheets: Remove pet hair, dandruff, dust and fuzz; has 30 sheets.
Bra Converting Clip: 1 clip to convert bras to hide straps and lift breast.
Garment Shields: 1 pair protects fabrics from permanent stains.
Leather Wipe: 1 wipe to clean and shine shoes, bags, jackets and more leather products.
Stain Removing Wipe: 1 wipe to remove stains on the go!
Deodorant Removing Sponge: 1 sponge to remove deodorant marks from clothing without water!
Eye Makeup Corrector & Remover: Perfect for precise touch-ups!
Nail File: 1 nail file perfect nails on the go!

My Opinion: I really love this 10 piece kit and I will use all of these as they are things I use daily. Also fits perfectly in my purse as it has its own black and white polka dotted pouch. Also, makes a great Christmas gift for the women on your list as it will make you look picture perfect on the go!
Besides what I have Hollywood Fashion Secret carry Fashion Tape, Hip Huggers, Bridesmaids Fashion Emergency Kit and more at https://hollywoodfashionsecrets.com
Where to Buy? Online, Target


Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours.

Kleenex #Crowdtap Mission


As a member of Crowdtap I got to review and be part of a Kleneex Mission. I got a box of Lotion aloe and E in the box design called Leah Azalea which is a orange and white flower design. This tissue is made for delicate skin, care for your sniffles and sneezes with the extra soothing softness of Kleenex Tissues with Lotion. The other box of tissues I got was Kleenex Anti-viral in the box titled Looking Glass Leaf which is a green pattern and with three soft layers, including a moisture-activated middle layer that kills 99.9% of cold and flu viruses.


My Opinion: I really like how soft and strong they are and I will be sharing these with the cold and flu season upon us and keeping a box in my and car and every room in my house.

To learn more visit https://www.kleenex.com
You can see all the wonderful products available along with Promotions and so much more. Who will you share your Kleenex tissues with?


Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours. 

Winner's List



TALUS HIGH ROAD ORGANIZER:VERA G.
TV'S MERRIEST EPISODES DVD : DONNA C.
PADDINGTON BEAR DVD COLLECTION: LEIGH ANNE M-B


Nutribullet Giveaway Sponsored


As the New Year is upon us, we are always looking for new ways to get healthy and live our lives better.  The NutriBullet can help put you on the right path to finding a new and healthy you!  


NutriLiving.com is also set up to help you with tools and recipes to assist you with your NutriBullet lifestyle!  Check out what they have to offer! 




Ashley from Sweet Cheeks and Savings completed a review of the NutriBullet.  You can find our her whole opinion HERE!

Now, lets get on with the giveaway!  One lucky person will be winning a NutriBullet system!  To enter, see below for rules and instructions!

The Giveaway!!
How to Enter: Please use the Giveaway Tool below!


Prize: 1 NutriBullet System
Dates: Starts December 31, 2014 12:00 am EST.  Winner will be chosen January 14, 11:59 pm EST


Disclosure: Sweet Cheeks and Savings teamed up with Magic Bullet for this giveaway. Other participating bloggers are not responsible for choosing the winner or shipment of product. They have not receive any compensation for this post. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest. The winner will be chose at random by the Giveaway Tool and emailed. The winner must claim the prize within 48 hours or they risk forfeiting the prize.

Grill Armour Gloves


I recently got to review Grill Armour Gloves and these gloves have a Heat Resistant Protection of Up to 662F (350c), 100% cotton lining for the best comfort & feel, non-slip silicone coating for superb grip & extra safety, have a five fingers flex design with articulate thumbs & fingers, engineered with the same fabric fire-fighters are using to handle high-temperatures and extreme heat. If you want to know the exact material this is made with it is Nomex and Kevlar from DuPoint.
These gloves can be used to remove hot objects from the grill not to mention oven, microwave, pots and pans from the stove. Changing light bulbs, handling fireplace, camping and campfires and anywhere the heat is hot to the touch.

My Opinion: I love these and the design the glove is better than a mitt as you can grip better especially for those who are elderly and have a hard time gripping things. These will makes a great Christmas gift for the grill lover and cook on your list.

To learn more visit http://www.grillarmorgloves.com
Where to Buy? On Amazon

Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours. 

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Multi Vendor Holiday from Best Buy #HintingSeason


With Christmas come and gone I wanted to let you know about some great gifts Best Buy has as you may have a gift card or cash you got for Christmas and thinking of buying something new from Best Buy.

Xbox One was built by gamers for gamers with the best exclusive titles (Halo, Sunset Overdrive, Far Cry, Call of Duty and more) The hottest sport franchises (Madden 15, FIFA 15, NBA, 2K15) and top family titles (Fantasia: Music Evolved, Just Dance 15, Skylanders) Xbox One takes gaming to a whole new level. In addition to being a great gaming console, Xbox one connects consumers unlike any other device. Xbox One enables access to the latest TV shows and movies through your favorite apps. With Xbox One all of your media is at your fingertips when you want it. Check them out at http://www.bestbuy.com/site/video-games/xbox-one/pcmcat300300050002.c?id=pcmcat300300050002&DCMP=rdr107719
Tom Tom and Garmin Featuring Bluetooth connectivity for hands-free calling, traffic and weather updates. Lane assists, Lifetime traffic and map updates. Voice Recognition Technology and the following features

Garmin has a 52LM, 5.0” display, maps of 49 U.S. states, plus lifetime map updates, lane assist with junction view, displays speed limit and accurate arrival time, easily find addresses and millions of points of interest, spoken turn-by-turn directions, Garmin 2597LMT

TomTom Go 50s Lifetime TomTom Traffic: Drive with TomTom Traffic for the lifetime of your device, lifetime Maps (US, Canada, Mexico): Always drive with the latest map, 3D Maps. See buildings and landmarks in stunning 3D, 5" touchscreen with advanced lane guidance.


The last item I would like to speak about is JBL Charge 2- Between the twin passive radiators for deep bass, the massive 6000mAh battery and the hands-free conference speakerphone the key benefit is the Bluetooth Social Mode which allows up to three different users to take their turns to play their own playlists on a single speaker.
 

JBL Flip 2- Aside from the dual performance-tuned JBL drivers and a built-in bass port, the key benefit of the JBL Flip 2 is the SoundClear echo and noise cancellation combined with the state-of the art microphone system to pick up calls on the speaker.
JBL Reflect Ear bud headphones- Sweat proof ergonomic design. With a 5 hour rechargeable battery and a reach of about 40 feet, the JBL Reflect BT’s key benefit is the design of the ergonomic ear tips along with the built-in magnets which keep your buds on standby without loose cables.

 
The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free

Monday, December 29, 2014

Baby BanZ

I was recently sent BanZ has a complete protection collection of sun safety products for children ages 0-12 which included hand sanitizer, sunscreen and more. They also have sunglasses; hats, hearing protection, swim goggles, swimwear and more which is available in multiples styles and sizes. If you are unaware but it is very important for everyone to wear sunscreen including children as the sun’s harmful rays and there are two types available UVA which is visible and causes tanning and contributes to aging and UVB is invisible and causes sunburn and skin cancer and is more damaging. 80% of a lifetime of sun exposure happens before the age of 18.

My Opinion: The product is scented and with what sun I have had this time of the years seems to work and protect from sunburns.


Disclaimer: I received this as part of a product review from US Family Guide.

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Blogger Opp 2015 Achieve Your Goals Giveaway Sign Up Form

addtext_com_MTgyMTM4NDIxOTU4 (2)


I could really use your help promoting!

Hosted By: Michigan Saving and More

Sign Ups Close 1/3

Giveaway Dates: 1/5 12AM EST through 1/31 11:59pm EST

Sponsors so far:

Jumpstart 180 (exercise program for 50+) $99.00 RV

Do Life Sports Cap w/ Reflective Safety Stripes $15.87 RV

VMK 12 volt Portable Air Pump (boats, home and garden, sports, etc) $19.77 RV

Anavita Moisturizing Anti-Wrinkle Cream $29.95 RV

Still gathering vendors.

If you have any prizes that would be a good fit please let me know and I will give you a co-host if you do the review. I will have an entry for people to make a comment on your review.

2 FREE links with announcement post (Facebook Visit, Twitter, Pinterest and/or Instagram) Pay $3 for no announcement post payable to las930 at charter dot net via Paypal

ANNOUNCEMENT POST

Co-Hosts Spots Available ~ $10 for 5 links (any that you choose except Google+) PLUS 2 FREE links gives co-hosts 7 links of their choice PLUS at least one follow pages (usually 2 extra follows BUT depends on # of sign ups) Co-Hosts do not have to post announcement but it is greatly appreciated!

Other sign up options available on sign up form too!

Friday, December 26, 2014

Essio Sweepstakes



Here is a giveaway for Essio stay tuned for my review.

Hickory Farms


Christmas Eve is here and for my entertaining needs I decided to include Hickory Farms Party Planner Gift Box to share as I got one of these to review. It includes
7 oz. Our Signature Beef Summer Sausage
5 oz. Spicy & Savory Summer Sausage
5 oz. Brown Sugar & Honey Turkey Summer Sausage
6 oz. Smoked Gouda Blend
4 oz. Farmhouse Cheddar
4 oz. Smoked Cheddar Blend
4 oz. Creamy Swiss Blend
4 oz. Cranberry & Sesame Nut Mix
3.5 oz. Classic Mixed Nuts
2.5 oz. Cranberry Mustard
2.25 oz Sweet Hot Mustard
This has a nice variety for all the guests that will be at your Christmas Eve get together.
My Opinion: I really like the cheese and sausages and I also bought some nice crackers to serve them on and the mustards are also good. I really enjoyed this gift box and so did my guests. As being the #1 Sausage Company in America that in its self is an accomplishment.

They also have 5 products that they offer free shipping to military APO and FPO addresses, including the Festive Cheese Sampler gift basket and Beef Hearty Hickory basket. Hickory Farms is proud to support Share Our Strength’s No Kid Hungry campaign. Share Our Strength is the leading non-profit organization working to end childhood hunger in America by 2015. For each Party Planner gift box sold this holiday season, Hickory Farms will donate $5 to Share Our Strength’s No Kid Hungry campaign.

Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours. 

Christmas Reflections

I hope all of you had a very nice Christmas i know i sure did. I enjoyed the morning with my husband opening gifts and the afternoon with my parents, sisters,brothers and the kids. It was such a special time and reminds me of how Christmas is not about the gifts you receive but the memories you make and what you can give of yourself. I played games after Christmas lunch and came home to a relaxing evening watching Christmas movies and cartoons on the couch. I feel blessed i have a wonderful family and we make time to come together as often as we can as all you have in life is family.


Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Microbiome Plus + GI Probiotics Giveaway Sponsored

Microbiome Plus+ GI Probiotic Giveaway




Thank you to all the bloggers promoting.
This contest runs 12/19 until 12/30 11:59 pm The sponsor is responsible for delivery of the prize. Must be 18+, I am double checking on the countries that can win I will update when I know but for now it is only US.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The promoting blogs are in no way responsible for delivery of prize. The promoting blogs received no compensation of any kind to promote this contest.





Sweet Earth Burritos


Sweet Earth recently sent me their burritos to try and I got Big Sur Breakfast which has roasted red peppers, potatoes, seasoned tofu and smoked seitan bits given this 17 c of protein and 2c fiber. The Greek a savory blend of white beans, baby spinach, feta and oregano which makes this hemlock free with 13c protein and 5c fiber. The Santa Cruz with a classic blend of pinto beans, Monterey jack cheese, oregano and tangy salsa with makes this 18c protein and 4c fiber. The Kyoto which has Japanese adzuki beans, edamame, baby bok choy, baby spinach, ginger and shiitake mushrooms with 11c protein and 4 fiber. The Anasazi which has a smoky blend of green chilies, anaszi beans, butternut squash, ginger and chipotle seitan with 15c protein and 5c fiber. The Curry Tiger which has a blend of lentils, curry seitan, red peppers and potatoes, turmeric, cinnamon and cardamom spice with 17c protein and 6c fiber.  Baja Breakfast which has cage free eggs, pinto beans, chipotle seitan, green chilies, jack and cheddar cheese with 20c protein and 2c fiber. The Peruvian which has black beans, red quinoa, goat cheese, sweet potatoes, roasted corn and spirulina with 17c protein and 3c fiber.

My Opinion: I liked the burritos except I am not a curry fan and the Peruvian was an interesting flavor but I  like the idea of them being unique and made with organic, fresh ingredients. I never had seitan before or spirulina so that may have added to my experience.
To learn more visit http://www.sweetearthfoods.com


Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours. 

Aviva Pills

Bulu Box offers a lot of health products and recently I got to see what the Aviva Pills were all about and here is what I learned it is for your hair and a hair growth vitamin. You take one a day and Aviva provides 18 essential nutrients that your hair needs like Biotin, Vitamin B5, Folic Acid, Iron, Zinc, and Selenium, Pumpkin Seed Oil, Ashwagandha, Silica, and Horsetail. Our exclusive, scientifically designed formula is 100% drug free, fish free and gluten free. A blend of handpicked botanical and nutraceutical ingredients, our exclusive dual complex of PentaPlex and TetraPlex work with the natural hair growth cycle to provide the nutrients your hair needs to boost strength, build length and restore balance. Our daily supplements are easy to take, all natural and cruelty free to deliver the ultimate hair perk. We’re on a mission to create hair happiness.
 

I am a ambassador for Bulu Box if you make a purchase i get a small commission.Get Three Months For Only $10! Sign Up Now Via Banner Below ! 

Funky Colored Flames

I recently got to review Funky Colored Flames which you can buy in a box which has three inside and dump into your fire rather it is a campfire, bonfire, fireplace indoor or outdoor. When applied to the fir it has a show of blue, green and purple. They last up to 30 minutes and will have you wondering how do they do that?

My Opinion: I like these and the colors are pretty amazing as they slowly burn all colors showing at once and in the summer months these will be great to show your kids while camping as it may ever keep them still for awhile.
Besides what I got they have Funky Colored Candles and Funky Colored Snow. To learn more visit http://www.funkycoloredcollection.com
About Them: Through hard work and dedication, Funky Colored Collection has grown from a simple start -up company to a major international brand all across the world. We are constantly striving to redefine our products to give the consumers a valuable, enjoyable and entertaining experience when dealing with any aspect of our company. Please feel free to contact us any time and we will gladly help you with any matter you would like to discuss. We always like to hear back from our consumers so feedback is most welcomed. We hope you continue to enjoy the Funky Colored Collection as much as we do, and we are most certainly appreciative to all of our consumers for choosing our collection.


Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours. 

Lunkerhunt


I recently was sent a few products to review from Lunkerhunt and they are Beno Baits a package of five Perch size 4.5” they are designed to perfection, the Lunkerhunt Bento is one of the most realistic baitfish imitators on the market. The Bento features a lively tapered split tail, holographic core, and biologically correct detailing. All of these elements are incorporated into a soft yet durable body construction that enables the Bento to come to life with the slightest movement.
I also got Linker Frog Bull Frog this is a life like frog currently available in the industry. The Lunker Frog replicates an adult frog and has swimming legs that extend during the retrieve and retract on the pause. At rest the Lunker Frog is 2.5 inches and will extend up to 4.5 inches on the retrieve. The Lunker Frog behaves just like a living frog would in the water. At rest, the body of the Lunker frog drops down a little into the water perfectly replicating the action of a frog/bullfrog. This also results in higher hook-up percentages. The Lunker Frog features high quality components, a super soft hollow body construction, and a weedless design.
My Opinion: My husband loves these and when spring comes will use them so much more for fishing. These will work on the fresh waters I live so near for fishing. These are going to make a great stocking stuffer from Christmas.
The quality and life like look will attract the fish. To learn more visit http://www.lunkerhunt.com
They have so many fishing items you can buy including lures.

Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours. 

Embelle Novelty Baby Bibs

I was recently sent Embelle Novelty Baby Bibs and they were Tuxedo which makes your little man look like he has a tuxedo on complete with a rose in the pocket. The other one I got was Doctor which has a scrub blue color with a stethoscope around the neck. I think these are so cute and made with 100% cotton and pre-washed. They also have Cowboy, Fisherman, Nerd, Baseball, Referee, cowgirl and more. These are any alternative to the everyday boring bib and gives you some design and color. They also have Wipe Off Bibs, Messy Monsters, Graffiti and Seasonal.  

My Opinion: I love them and the design and colors are perfect and there shall be more options I am sure to come. These would make a great baby shower gift, Christmas gift or any occasion.
To learn more visit www.embellebaby.com
What type of bib do you like on this site?
Where to Buy? Target, Sears, Burlington Coat Factory, Giant and more see them at http://www.embellebaby.com/wheretobuy.html


Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours.

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Bodyworks Ball


I work in an office all day and some days when I go home I am tired, the last thing I want to do is work out but know I need to as I am overweight. I also have back and neck problems. I found The Bodyworks Ball and this can be used throughout the day at work just find a wall and get rolling. The bodyworks ball has many uses including removing kinks and knots in your back and neck with the rolling movement.

My Opinion: I really like this bodyworks ball as it helps get the leg muscles moving as exercise is good for you .It helps relieve my tired feet as they tend to always be sore for some reason.
Make sure when you start using this ball you check the proper position to prevent injuries which can be viewed at http://www.bodyworksball.com/video.php

Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours.

Quaker Pet Group Holiday T-Rex and Go Dog Bedzzz Holiday Gift Guide 2014


Quaker Pet Group sent me GODOG Christmas Hanukkay HOLIDAY T-REX LARGE WHITE with Chew Guard Technology with a Christmas hat and scarf and has a squeaker inside. He is built tough with Chew Guard technology to make him durable with double stitching for reinforcement. 


 I also got Go Dog BedZZZ size medium which is 30” by 19” this is also long lasting with chew guard technology to stand up to tough love! These soft beds feature a manufacturing process that adds a super tough, durable liner to the bed. We are so sure that these beds will last longer than a standard plush bed that we guarantee it!


My Opinion: Fiona could not wait for Christmas and Santa bring her the Holiday T-Rex she kept trying to grab it so I know she loves it. Also the bed is also nice and I like the bottom as it has a tough rubber one unlike just fabric. These are both machine washable as well.

Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours.