CONNECT WITH ME! FOLLOW OVER 18,250 SUBSCRIBERS!


Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Bee & You



Bee & You the products are antiviral, antibacterial and they are natural energy boosters. They support the immune system and prevent flu and cold naturally. They are effective in fighting allergy (spring and fall) symptoms naturally. They are 100% natural, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Pesticide Free, Free from additives, colorants & preservatives product. Propolis is a resin-like bee product that the bees collect from the leaves, stems, and buds of the plants.

Peppermint Twist



Winter is here and in lots of places they have snow and Big Mouth Inc has a sweet snow tube called Peppermint Twist. 3-foot-wide inflatable snow tube will provide endless sledding fun all winter long. Simply inflate the sled, find a snowy hill, grab the rugged, comfort grip handles, and take off! This giant inflatable snow tube makes the perfect present for any gift-giving occasion and is sure to be loved by snowbirds ages 8 to 80. Our Giant Taco Snow Tube is made of ultra-durable; heavy-gauge polyvinyl chloride (PVC) construction with robust radio frequency (RF) welded seams providing a smooth, cushy ride for sled riders of all ages. 

Monday, January 27, 2020

Music Mondays You should be sad By Halsey

Magnum Ruby Minis Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2020



This Valentine’s Day Meet Ruby Minis from Magnum these are made with Ruby Cocao beans which are found in Ecuador, Brazil, and the Ivory Coast. New Magnum Ruby Mini Ice Cream Bars are made with luscious sweet cream ice cream dipped in a cracking ruby cacao shell. Ruby is the first new chocolate in 80 years. Made with the recently discovered Ruby cacao bean, Ruby cacao expresses a unique berry fruitiness, luscious smoothness, and unique pink color. You love milk chocolate, white chocolate, and dark chocolate, now discover ruby cacao!

Sunday, January 26, 2020

MyMix2Go



MyMix2Go these are multi-purpose containers that were designed with simplicity on the go. Whether you want supplemental powder mixes or small snacks, take this anywhere you go. This container was designed so you can take your mix, how you want it, when you want it, where you want it. How will you mix? How will you go?
I got Stars & Stripes Blue, Stars & Stripes Black, Blue & White, Red & Black.

Nadine West December 2019




Nadine West December 2019 had a wide variety of clothing and jewelry which you can keep or send back via the enclosed prepaid label. I got Alexis top retails for $13.49 in copper which is an orange color that has a cute cutout piece on the front.

Katrine Top retails for $31.49 in light grey it includes buttons on the front on each side and three-quarter sleeves.

Ivonne Criss-Cross Top retails for $24.49 in the color ash-mint which has three-quarter sleeves and cute pattern on the front which is the criss-cross.

Seren Earrings retails for $11.99 and are in silver with an octahedron shape with a silver circle in the middle.

Dyane bottoms retail for $13.99 in gray from Zenana outfitters made with nylon, spandex, and polyester with a thick waffle pattern waistline.

Lily bottoms retail for $21.19 in navy from Zenana premium made with spandex and cotton.


Chacha bottoms retail for $24.99 in sienna which is a rose gold color from perch by blu pepper they have wide legs and made with polyester and spandex with an elastic and bow at the waist.

Samira earrings retail for $14.99 and in gold/silver large round gold hoop with a small silver circle in the middle
.
Broken Lines Necklace retails for $25.99 is in silver/gold and heavy on my neck it has many silver and gold shapes.

Gold Intricacies bracelet retails for $15.99 and this is a light-weight silver design in a criss-cross pattern.

My Opinion: I like the Alexis top it fits long so it would look good with leggings as well as jeans same with Katrine top and Ivonne Criss Cross but these 2 have snug arms. The bottoms none fit me comfortably and the size 2x for the Dyane and Lily ran small. I loved the jewelry as well.

Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.


Saturday, January 25, 2020

Blacksocks Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2020


BlackSocks is a sock subscription service that allows you to cancel at any time as they notify you in advance when the next ones will be shipped. I was sent Classic Calf socks in Black which have a ribbed the structure is elastic and nestles against your skin without being obtrusive. The ribbed structure is fine and elegant, ensuring that you look great for every occasion. Made in Italy by three siblings in northeast Milan; they create high-quality socks and have a great passion for detail. These are made of high-quality Pima cotton, better known as the silk of South America. This guarantees lasting softness and comfort when worn. 100% skin-friendly and allergy-tested. 

Friday, January 24, 2020

The Berenstain Bears Lend a Helping Hand



Out now on DVD is The Berenstain Bears Lend a Helping Hand will include 6 episodes Lend a Helping Hand, Think of Those in Need, Hug and Makeup, Moving Day, Big Bear, Small Bear, and The Birthday Boy.  Lend a Helping Hand with Brother and Sister Bear learn about helping others when they run into the frail and elderly Widder Jones on their way to a friend’s house. She recruits the duo to help with chores, which doesn’t excite the siblings. 

SAF3 2: Under Pressure



SAF3 2: Under Pressure from Mill Creek Entertainment has an MSRP of $19.98 and stars Dolph Lundgren (Aquaman), J.R. Martinez (TV’s All My Children), Texas Battle (TV’s The Bold and the Beautiful), and Katie Meehan (TV’s SAF3).
An investigation into SAF3 actions during a deadly forest fire has the entire team feeling the pressure, no more so than their leader John Eriksson. Struggling to keep their program alive, John and the SAF3 team must stay focused and continue to be the elite unit they were trained to be or risk being shut down for good.

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Different Family Uses For The Cricut Machine

A Cricut machine is one of the best investments you can make if you enjoy DIY projects and you are looking to have fun with the entire family. In this article, we will discuss some of the different family uses for the Cricut machine.

Different Family Uses:

1. Make Your Own Puzzles

What kid doesn't love puzzles? A Cricut machine is one of the best ways to create unique puzzles for your kids. You will be able to create different puzzles that they can work on with 'made for you' templates and by creating your own.

Ruby Red Lunchbox Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2020



Ruby Red Lunchbox Pack Fully insulated patented rapid refill system to allow your teen to stay hydrated while outside. Water-resistant, cut-resistant ballistic nylon construction, inverted zippers, padded compartments, prevents rips, tears, cuts/pickpockets, splashes, or drops. Has a breathable 5-layer wicking mesh on the padding to remain dry and comfortable. Phone pocket on the front shoulder strap
External battery pocket, so teens can keep their phone and accessories charged, and ensuring they can stay in touch with the family throughout the day with 12L of space, compact top compartment.