CONNECT WITH ME! FOLLOW OVER 18,250 SUBSCRIBERS!


Saturday, January 23, 2021

Sales Tax Filing

 


**This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for**

 

As you know every year you have to do sales tax filing as an online business and if your business sells a product or provides a service that is taxable, and if you are located in a sales tax state, you will need to set up a process to collect and pay sales taxes and file sales tax returns periodically.

Friday, January 22, 2021

Gabby’s Dollhouse Purr-Fect Activities

 

DC Doom Patrol: The Complete Second Season

 


** Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-ray I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. **

Coming to DVD, Blu-Ray on January 26, 2021, from Warner Brothers Home Entertainment is DC Doom Patrol: The Complete Second Season which is priced to own at $29.98 for the DVD (Canada $39.99), $39.99 Blu-Ray (Canada $44.98). Doom Patrol stars Diane Guerrero (“Orange Is the New Black”), April Bowlby (“Two and a Half Men”), and Joivan Wade (“Doctor Who”), with Matt Bomer (Magic Mike), and Brendan Fraser (The Mummy), 

In Search of Wisdom By Joyce Meyer

 


Out now from Joyce Meyer is In Search of Wisdom from Faith Words. The book of Proverbs is the treasure of spiritual and practical wisdom to live our best lives. Knowledge is important, but if it’s not converted into action, knowledge fails to create transformational change and practical understanding of the seven foundational principles in the Book of Proverbs: wisdom, understanding, prudence, knowledge, discretion, discernment, and fear of the Lord.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Shimmer and Shine: Magical Mischief Giveaway Ends 2/9

 


Arriving on DVD January 26, 2021, is Shimmer and Shine: Magical Mischief will be available from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment for the suggested retail price of $10.99.

Blue’s Clues & You! Blue’s Sing-Along Spectacular Review & Giveaway Ends 2/8

 


Blue’s Clues & You! Blue’s Sing-Along Spectacular comes to DVD on February 2, 2021, from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment with an MSRP of $10.99 ($12.99 Canada). Get ready to sing along with Josh, Magenta, The Mailtime Quartet, Slippery Soap, singing-sensation Ally Brooke, and of course Blue! Help Blue identify the sounds of musical instruments and form her own band. After the tune-tastic concert, join Josh and Blue’s dance party and help figure out Blue’s favorite dance.

SNOWPIERCER: The Complete First Season

 


** Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-ray I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. **

Coming to Blu-Ray and DVD on January 26, 2021, from Warner Brothers Home Entertainment is SNOWPIERCER: The Complete First Season is priced to own at $24.98 SRP for the DVD and $29.98 SRP for the Blu-ray, which includes a Digital Copy. Based on the critically acclaimed graphic novel series and the film from Academy Award winner Bong Joon Ho (“Parasite”), 

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

SendAFriend Cowboy Cooper Bundle Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2021


 

Valentine’s Day is February 14, 2021, and I have a great gift from SendAFriend it is a Cowboy Cooper Bundle which included Cowboy Cooper stuffed animal cow and kids cow print socks. They also have Valentine’s Bundle  includes an adorable red bow tie for the fluffy friend of your choice, a pair of snuggly hooman-sized heart socks, red silk rose, Sweetheart candies, three adorable stickers, and your personalized note card.

You’re Strong, Smart and You Got This By Kate Allan

 


You’re Strong, Smart and You Got This By Kate Allan from Mango Publishing. Broaching the subject of mental health. It’s not easy to discuss mental health, even though it affects everyone. We want to believe we can handle anything that comes at us, but the reality is we all have good days and bad days. 

Blaze and The Monster Machines: Axle City Grand Prix Review & Giveaway Ends 2/2


 

Sales Tax Filing

  **This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for**   As you know every year you have to do sales tax filing as an online bu...