CONNECT WITH ME! FOLLOW OVER 18,250 SUBSCRIBERS!


Friday, February 23, 2024

Power Life High Impact Whey Protein, Peak Replenish, & Foundation Four

 


Fitness legend + celeb trainer Tony Horton, who founded the P90X program, has created a line of nutritional supplements called Power Life, which provides a nutritional roadmap for consumers to feel their best at any age. Power Life is completely plant-based, no sugar added, vegan, keto-friendly, and non-GMO.

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Squishface Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024

 


How can you forget your pet this Valentine’s Day? Squishface sent me Wrinkle Paste + Wrinkle Wipes + Ear Wipes Bundle - Head to Tail Clean for Any Dog! This incredible bundle gives a head-to-tail clean that any dog parent can feel good about because Squishface products are made with a limited, essential-only ingredient list that excludes common irritants like alcohol, fragrance, essential oils, aloe, and more!

Valentines inspired by Monster High The Complete First Season!

 

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

PopMask Jet Setter Jasmine Scented Self Warming Sleep Mask, Even Bigger Hug Self-Heating Patches & Soak It Up Magnesium Bath Soak Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024

 




PopMask Jet Setter Jasmine Scented Self Warming Sleep Mask Drabbing time to relax seems almost impossible these days, so we’ve come up with a little something for all you doers and go-getters. The jet setter mask is your ‘calm in a pouch’ giving you some well-earned relaxation time.

UZZA LASH Eye Makeup and Mascara Remover Kit & Mini Terry Towel Cosmetic Makeup Bag Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024

 


UZZA LASH Eye Makeup and Mascara Remover Kit indulges luxury before your slumber with our exquisite Hygienic Eye Makeup and Mascara Remover Kit. Say goodbye to harsh formulas that strip away moisture, leaving your lashes and skin vulnerable to damage and breakage.

Monday, February 12, 2024

The Action Bible Faith In Action Edition from David C. Cook and Illustrated by Sergio Cariello Review & Giveaway Ends 2/22 #FaithInActionBibleMIN #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 Many thanks to David C Cook for providing a sample of the product for this review. Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.

 


Wacom One Pen Tablet Medium Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024


Bravus Brewing Co. Peanut Butter Dark & WineØ Non-Alcoholic Sparkling Rosé Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024



 Bravus Brewing Co. Peanut Butter Dark This rich and decadent non-alcoholic stout-style craft brew is made with roasted peanuts, hazelnuts, and chocolate. With its dark, almost black color and creamy texture, it pours like a dream. The aroma is nutty and chocolatey, with a creamy finish that lingers on the tongue. This must-try brew is reminiscent of a peanut butter cup in a glass!

 

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Tarot With Grace Love Candle Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024

 


Tarot With Grace Love Candle this love intention candle is designed to support you in connecting with your state of Love The scents and crystal stones infused within this candle, combined with Your Intention can assist you in reminding you of your true essence, honoring and reconnecting with the energy of Love, your authentic self. 

Transformers: EarthSpark: Season 1, Episodes 11-26 Review & Giveaway Ends 2/28

 


Transformers: EarthSpark: Season 1, Episodes 11-26 will be available on DVD from Paramount Home Entertainment on Tuesday, February 13, 2024, for the suggested retail price of $10.99. The Transformers war on Earth concluded years ago. Dot Malto, a veteran of the war, along with her husband, Professor Alex Malto, and their kids Robby and Mo, move to the remote town of Witwicky, Pennsylvania, to start a new life. 

Friday, February 9, 2024

The Foundry By Fit+ Fresh Deluxe Cooler

 


The Foundry By Fit+ Fresh Deluxe Cooler is a classic large soft cooler with plenty of room to carry food and drinks! The insulated soft cooler bag has a large enough capacity to fit 12 cans. A portable soft cooler that's perfect for tailgating, BBQ’s, traveling, and more!  This soft cooler bag includes an easy-to-clean removable plastic hardliner. The soft cooler with hard liner is leakproof and easy to remove for quick cleaning. Soft cooler bag insulated and leakproof for easy transport. 

Monster High: The Complete First Season Review & Giveaway Ends 2/22 #giveaway


Much Joy Pet Services Valentine Candy Heart Funny Cute Dog Sticker Animal Lovers 'I Chews U' & Candy Heart Valentine Card Graphic Mug for Cat Lover 'Smitten Kitten' Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024

 


Much Joy Pet Service offers Etsy shop is merch by and for pet lovers located in Tampa, FL. With Valentine’s Day in the way they have some cute items and a couple I got to review is Valentine Candy Heart Funny Cute Dog Sticker Animal Lovers 'I Chews U'  made 100% with durable vinyl that comes with strong 3M glue for decorations that last. 

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Nadine West

 


the Allsack The Era That Never Ever Ever Ever Been Topped Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024



 the Allsack The Era That Never Ever Ever Ever Been Topped strut your heartbreak with flair with our 'Red' album-inspired hip bag. Wrapped in bold hues and dripping with emotion, it's the perfect accessory for the bravely brokenhearted. This bag isn't just a place to stash your scarlet letters; it's a fashion statement that screams, "I knew you were trouble when you walked in." Wear your heart on your hip, and walk on to the beat of resilience and catchy choruses. 

Wicked Sensual Care Stripped + Bare Sensual Message Cream, Watermelon Lube & Jelle Anal Lube Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024

 


Valentine’s Day is fast approaching and with that comes with that is a question what do I get the one I adore and love? If you do not have a lot of money to spend how about a romantic dinner at home then follow it with a night of romance in the bedroom with Wicked Sensual Care Stripped + Bare Sensual Message Cream Fragrance-Free formula softens and nourishes every inch of skin with each stroke. Blended with indulgent oils, Vitamins A and E quench thirsty skin, Electrolytes for skin hydration, perfect for solo or partnered use, Skin hunger is real. Satisfy your craving for touch with Wicked Sensual Care.

Monday, February 5, 2024

Music Mondays Greedy By Tate Mcrae

 


Naked Nutrition Naked Cake Protein Pancake Mix & Naked Bake Protein Banana Bread Mix Valentine's Day Gift Guide 0224

 Naked Nutrition Naked Bake Protein Banana Bread Mix is the Swiss army knife of protein powders. You can bake with it, make shakes with it, make pancakes with it, and much, much more. With 15 grams of protein and only 5 grams of sugar per serving, Naked Bake is the perfect way to up your daily protein intake. 


As always, we’ve cut through the clutter and included only the premium ingredients you need.

Naked Cake Protein Pancake Mix is a carefully crafted, protein-packed, pancake mix. With 22 grams of protein and only 5 grams of sugar per serving, it is the perfect way to up your daily protein intake while having a delicious pancake treat. As always, we’ve cut through the clutter and included only the premium ingredients you need.

 


My Opinion: I eat pancakes and this mix is better for me than my current one it tastes fine too. I am making banana bread the smell was not appealing to me but it does taste just fine. Make pancakes for the one you love this Valentine’s Day as they are healthier for you too.  


 

Facebook

Instagram



Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention them on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this by the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Fruition Chocolate Works Valentine's Day Gift guide 2024

 


At Fruition, they begin by selecting ethically sourced and flavorful cocoa beans. Using traditional and modern techniques, we handcraft our award-winning bean-to-bar chocolate and confections at our chocolate workshop in the Catskill Mountains of New York.

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Disney's Wish

 


Walt Disney Animation StudiosWish is Available to Buy Only at Digital Retailers on January 23 and Arrives on 4K Ultra HD, Blu-ray, and DVD on March 12.  In this animated musical-comedy, Asha, a sharp-witted idealist in the kingdom of Rosas, makes a powerful wish that’s answered by Star, a ball of boundless energy. Soon, Asha and Star must face a formidable foe the ruler of Rosas to save her community and prove that when one brave human connects with the magic of the stars, wondrous things happen.

Throwback Thursday Foolish Games By Jewel

 


Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Creative Mama Gift Shop Personalized LED Lamp Valentine’s Teddy Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024

Creative Mama Gift Shop Personalized LED Lamp Valentine’s Teddy This lamp isn't merely an illumination device; it's a 24cm tall, crystal-clear acrylic glass art piece, ready to be lovingly customized. Here's where the magic happens: the lamp features an adorable teddy bear holding a heart, on which you can inscribe your partner's name, a significant date, or a tender love message. 

Friday, January 26, 2024

Claritag


The Fifth Set Black Premium Tennis Shorts



 The Fifth Set Black Premium Tennis Shorts are designed specifically for tennis.  Light, comfortable and the perfect fit.  Built to handle those tough, grueling matches where the sweat is pouring out of you. With patented SweatRoute TechnologyPockets are dual-layered, with a waterproof membrane on the inside, and a breathable material on the outside. This protects the tennis balls inside the pocket from sweat while keeping the player's legs comfortable throughout the match.

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Throwback Thursday Music Edition Electric Youth By Debbie Gibson

 Happy 35th Anniversary to Debbie Gibson’s ⚡️Electric Youth⚡️ album released on January 24, 1989! 

Sprout World The World's Only Plantable Pencil Original Edition, Black Eyeliner & Brown Browliner Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024

 


Sprout World The world’s only plantable pencil Original Edition this Special edition contains 8 graphite Sprout pencils. Look closely at the tip of this unique pencil and you’ll see a small seed capsule. Write, draw, doodle, and design, until your Sprout pencil becomes too short to use, then simply turn it upside down, plant the stub, and enjoy watching it grow into fragrant herbs, beautiful flowers, or fresh organic vegetables. 

Monday, January 22, 2024

Cordée Case Icy Set Navy Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024

 


The Gingerbread Man Class Pet on the Loose Written by Laura Murray and Illustrated by Mike Lowery



 The Gingerbread Man Class Pet on the Loose Written by Laura Murray and Illustrated by Mike Lowery from Penguin Random House. The Gingerbread Man is as excited as his classmates about their new class pet. And today it’s his turn to feed Squeaks. But uh-oh! her cage door is open and she’s nowhere to be found. Where could she have gone? 

The Gingerbread Man Buttons on the Loose Written by Laura Murray and Illustrated by Mike Lowery



 The Gingerbread Man Buttons on the Loose Written by Laura Murray and Illustrated by Mike Lowery from Penguin Random House. The Gingerbread Man loves living in his gingerbread house at school. The kids there made him and baked him, gave him a hat and a little bow tie, and oh, no! 

Music Mondays Houdini By Dua Lipa

 


Thursday, January 18, 2024

Sirphire Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2024

 This Valentine’s Day gives the gift of cell phone accessories to the one you love with Sirphire. I was sent Attitude Apple iPhone Case This Back Case Cover with the latest high-intensity print infusion technology. Designs Are Exactly the Same As Shown.

Throwback Thursday Music Edition Shot of Poison By Lita Ford

 


Monday, January 15, 2024

90’s Bingo Holiday Gift Guide 2023



 90’s Bingo from Smith Street Books for 3-7 players and the box set contains a game board, 8 bingo cards, 48 tokens, 150 counters, and detailed game instructions. This tongue-in-cheek bingo board game is a pop-cultural time capsule, that celebrates and relives the 90’s in all its tacky glory. Any millennial will say that the ’90s were the best decade and they’re right. 

Music Mondays IDGAF Tee Grizzley feat. Chris Brown & Mariah The Scientist

 


Sunday, January 14, 2024

Nadine West

 


This month Nadine West sent me a bunch of clothing to try and I can keep what I want and only be charged for that or return what I don’t like with the prepaid label enclosed every order I get. Let me share with you what they sent so you can see what you would like!

Car Seat Cuties Princess Holiday Gift Guide 2023



 This adorable Car Seat Cuties from Material Jill is a great Christmas Gift, Birthday Gift, for any mom with a baby as they fit over the car seat to keep the baby warm and only show the head. I got Princess for review and she is the the fairest in all the land in this classic fairytale style! Made of super soft high-quality fabrics and detailed embroidery offering nothing but the best for your little Princess! There plush infant car seat covers are the perfect accessory for chilly nights & make an amazing gift for holidays, baby showers, and new parents-to-be!

 

High Tea Cannabis Cakes, Tarts, and Bakes by Diana Isaiou


 

High Tea Cannabis Cakes, Tarts, and Bakes by Diana Isaiou from Smith Street Books. This beautifully photographed cookbook celebrates a British-style high tea–where all the delightful snacks are laden with cannabis. Now that certain parts of the world allow legal and regulated consumption of cannabis, more and more of us are using weed when we bake. 

Monday, January 1, 2024

Stranger Things Field Guide Everything You Need to Know about the weird, wonderful, and terrifying world of Hawkins and the Upside Down by Nadia Bailey Holiday Gift Guide 2023

 


Stranger Things Field Guide Everything You Need to Know about the weird, wonderful, and terrifying world of Hawkins and the Upside Down by Nadia Bailey from Smith Street Books. Stranger Things is a perfectly crafted televisual world of ’80s Indiana, USA. The show is replete with a mysterious government project, shadow monsters, and a raft of big-personality, small-town characters… 

Artius Man Fall Candles 3-Pack Holiday Gift Guide 2023



 Artius Man Fall Candles 3-Pack are soy blend candles. Apples & Maple Bourbon enjoy the sweet, tempting scent of brown sugar, maple syrup, baked apple and a drop or two of Kentucky's finest. Toasted Banana Nut Bread fragrance captures the mouth-watering bakery aromas of a homemade classic. 

Music Monday's Love Me Enough By Nicki Minaj Featuring Monica & Keyshia Cole

 


Happy New Year 2024

I wish you all a wonderful 2024! I always make a list of things i try to accomplish and see if I do by the end of the year, I must admit 2023 was a year of changes, depression, and unexpected things. I hope this year is better. 

 

Power Life High Impact Whey Protein, Peak Replenish, & Foundation Four

  F itness legend + celeb trainer Tony Horton, who founded the P90X program, has created a line of nutritional supplements called Power Life...