Sunday, July 3, 2022

Pyramyd Air Crossman Classic 1911 Pistol Kit & Air Venturi Steel BBs Father's Day Gift Guide 2022



 Pyramyd Air Crossman Classic 1911 Pistol Kit gets some good ol’ fashioned target practice at home with this simple, spring-action BB gun and target kit from Crossman.  Featuring a realistically sized 1911A1 .177-cal. BB pistol, this kit also includes a framed gel target and 250 steel BBs, so you can get to plinking right out of the box! At a reported 200 fps maximum velocity, this little shooter is perfect for backyard or basement shooting.

The Apostle’s Sister by Angela Hunt



The Apostle’s Sister by Angela Hunt from Bethany House Publishing. She's always longed for more, but what if the path she's chosen requires more than she's willing to give?

I Can Be Your Friend By VeggieTales

 


I Can Be Your Friend By VeggieTales from Worthy Kids. Teach little ones about making and being friends with this VeggieTales board book about all the things that make friends the best.  The Veggies know it is important to be kind and loving to all. Bob, Larry, Laura, Junior, and the rest of the Veggies learn all about what being a good friend means: being kind, forgiving one another, taking turns, sharing, and laughing together.

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Throwback Thursday Music Edition More Than Words By Extreme


Powerful Purple by Nikki Minty



 Powerful Purple by Nikki Minty is Book 3 in the series of Zodak. An explosive ceremony rocks Winter’s caves and those responsible must flee to the Drake village and start a new life.  When Harlow is imprisoned by the Queen’s guards, Slater is forced to flee for his life and team up with Jax the one man he detests more than any other. 

Lion's Fuel Father's Day Gift Guide 2022



Lion’s Fuel Mental Edge capsules L-theanine and Caffeine in combination are beneficial for improving performance on cognitively demanding tasks. 'Headache' and ‘tired' ratings were reduced and ‘alert' ratings increased. There was also a significant positive caffeine x L-theanine interaction on delayed word recognition reaction time.  According to the Reddit Nootropics group “The combination of L-theanine and caffeine may improve attention more than caffeine alone.” 

Leave It Leash

 


Leave it Leash is the first patented 14-foot water-spray dog leash that comes with a collapsible bowl. The water-spray dog leash can cool your dog down on hot days or can be a fun toy for your dog that loves water play as well as may assist in deterring overly-curious off-leash dogs. The leash holds a 9oz water tank and has a 6oz collapsible bowl (both BPA-free) allowing for optimal on-the-go hydration. 

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Over, Under, Around, and Through How Hall of Famers Surmount Obstacles By Jill S. Tietjen, PE & Elinor Miller Greenberg, EdD



 Over, Under, Around, and Through How Hall of Famers Surmount Obstacles By Jill S. Tietjen, PE & Elinor Miller Greenberg, EdD from Fulcrum Publishing. Failure doesn’t stop successful people. With carefully curated social media and news stories, it can be easy to forget that successful people have had their own hardships to overcome. But everyone faces obstacles and setbacks throughout their lives, regardless of race, gender, faith, or social status.

Smurf's Day Celebration Punch

 

The Patrick Show Season1, Volume 1 Salt Dough StarFish

 

Eden Bodyworks Coconut Shea Body Lotion & Coconut Shea Body Wash

 



Eden Bodyworks Coconut Shea Body Lotion is a lightweight, hydrating formula enriched with Vitamin E and Shea Butter to leave skin soft, smooth, & moisturized. With a gently sweet coconut aroma to protect against roughness, cracking, and ash.

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Make Extra Savings on Top Stores


If you’re looking for coupons on your purchase, ClothingRIC.com is the right place for you! You will see thousands of coupons, deals, and promo codes for all top stores in a variety of categories. They will help you to make sure you get the best deals on whatever you’re buying.

Monday, June 27, 2022

Music Mondays I Like You By Post Malone Featuring Doja Cat

 


GourmetGiftBaskets.com Chips n’ Queso Father's Day Gift Guide 2022



 GourmetGiftBaskets.com Chips n’ Queso is great to enjoy this July 4th as it has some great things inside and it is a completely customizable snack collection nestled inside a handcrafted round basket. Dip the grain-free nacho tortilla chips into the queso cheese. If they prefer a bit of heat, they can mix the jalapeño Monterey Jack cheese or a few drops of Siete hot sauce into the cheese dip. 

GourmetGiftBaskets.com Father’s Day Gift Basket Father's Day Gift Guide 2022



GourmetGiftBaskets.com Father’s Day Gift Basket we all love sweet treats and dad is certainly no exception! That's why they created this gourmet collection, boasting some of their favorite baked goods. Inside a beautiful woven gift basket, they've artfully arranged deliciously rich brownies and tempting cookies. We hope you will agree, it's the perfect Father's Day gift for any dad!

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Ruby Red By Nikki Minty

 


Ruby Red By Nikki Minty is book 2 in the Zadok Series. Alex has called it quits and stormed off, leaving Harlow alone and vulnerable in the danger zone with little chance of survival and a broken heart.

Tyson’s Run Review & Digital Code Giveaway Ends 7/4 #TysonsRunDVDMIN #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 Many thanks to Collide Distribution for providing a sample of the product for this review. Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.

 


Saturday, June 25, 2022

Nadine West

My Nadine West package arrived this month and inside it had some exciting things! I love clothes anyways so I am always excited when I get my monthly package and as always I keep what I like and send what I don’t back with the prepaid label and I am only charged for what I keep.



The Friendly Mouse by Sophia R. Tyler and illustrated by Matthew Sample



 The Friendly Mouse by Sophia R. Tyler and illustrated by Matthew Sample from Tiger Lily Publishing.  The good-natured and eager mouse loves his home in the countryside and works in the city. It’s a difficult and arduous journey for the little mouse to travel into the city for work, and because of this, he is often terribly late. 

Friday, June 24, 2022

Pastel Pink By Nikki Minty



 Pastel Pink By Nikki Minty Book 1 in the Zadok Series. From one end comes a new beginning. Ruby was murdered on Earth eighteen years ago and reincarnated on Zadok as a Pastel Zeek named Harlow. To be born at the bottom of her race's castle colour system to a middle-class family of Magentas has made Harlow a source of conflict amongest the ruling Purples, and a source of decision from all three colours.

Tanqueray Sevilla Orange Father's Day Gift Guide 2022

 Tanqueray Sevilla Orange is inspired by Charles Tanqueray's original recipes. The secret of this spirit lies in the uniquely bittersweet and zesty taste of Seville orange balanced with the complexity of a Tanqueray London Dry Gin. Tanqueray has not only been recognized as a top-trending gin but also crowned the Bartenders’ Choice of Gin at the 2020 Drinks International awards, making this the 8th year in a row. Tanqueray Sevilla Orange is a 2022 Product of the Year award winner as well. 

Family Camp Review & Giveaway Digital Code Ends 7/11



Coming to DVD, Digital, and On-Demand from Lionsgate is Family Camp with an MSRP of $19.98 DVD, $14.99 Digital, and $5.99 On Demand. Starring Tommy Wiidard ( Zombieworld), Eddie James (Mom Goggles, Leigh-Allyn Baker (TV’s Good luck Charlie), Gigi Orsillo (Sleeper Agent), Mark Christopher Lawrence ( Sleeper Agent). 

Nepal Tea Tea & Coffee Gift Box



 If you enjoy coffee and tea then you need to Tea & Coffee Gift Box contains brews that will rediscover the palates of joy and serenity. A perfect gift for your loved ones, this box is an invitation to find their freedom in these flavors.

Thursday, June 23, 2022

The Bad Guys

 


Out now on Digital, 4K Ultra HD, Blu-ray, and DVD from DreamWorks/ Universal Pictures Home Entertainment are The Bad Guys. Featuring sleek stylized animation, the family action-comedy boasts a star-studded voice cast featuring Academy Award winner Sam Rockwell (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri), Marc Maron (“GLOW”), Craig Robinson (Hot Tub Time Machine franchise), 

Jerkin’ It By Harry Cox Father's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


Jerkin’ It By Harry Cox from Ulysses Press. Become a moist meat master with this giggle-inducing (and actually delicious) cookbook packed, until bursting, with 50 grilling favorites you can fork with. Stop jerkin’ it in private, it’s time to get off the couch and start sharing your meat with everyone.

 

The Photography Trivia Deck By Darcy Reed Father's Day Gift Guide 2022



 The Photography Trivia Deck By Darcy Reed from rockynook. Test your shutterbug knowledge with this fun deck of trivia cards! Think you know photography? Quiz yourself and your friends with this deck of cards packed with fascinating facts and mind-blowing trivia all about photography history, famous shooters, and technical equipment and knowledge.

The Travel Photography Book Step-by-Step Techniques To Capture Breathtaking Travel Photos Like The Pros by Scott Kelby Father's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


The Travel Photography Book Step-by-Step Techniques To Capture Breathtaking Travel Photos Like The Pros by Scott Kelby from rockynook. If you’ve ever dreamed of making such incredible travel photos that when your friends and family see them they say, “Wait a minute, this is your photo!? You took this?” then you’re holding the right book. 

The Patrick Star Show: Season 1, Volume 1 Review & Giveaway Ends 7/6



 Out now on DVD from Nickelodeon/ Paramount Home Entertainment is The Patrick Star Show: Season 1, Volume 1 with an MSRP of $13.99. In this SpongeBob spin-off series, fans travel back to a time when Patrick was still living at home. This family sitcom stars Patrick and the rest of his family as they are constantly disrupted by Patrick’s wild whims and surreal imagination. 

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Hello Kitty Nissen Noodle Cup Pork Medium Plush

Hello Kitty Nissen Noodle Cup Pork Medium Plush from Kidrobot. Hello Kitty will have you squealing with excitement in her prettiest piggy costume and her favorite noodle-tastic food, Cup Noodles! This is a new 16-inch premium plush that will have you playing with your food all the way home and is a must for any Hello Kitty Fan!



Trendhim LUCLEON Silvertone Cross & Infinity Symbol Necklace/ Classic Biker Loc Sunglasses Father's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


Trendhim LUCLEON Silvertone Cross & Infinity Symbol Necklace is a stainless steel infinity wrapped around this detailed cross creating the centerpiece for this men's necklace. The lobster clasp closes easily so you won't' have to lose an infinite amount of time trying to put it on in the morning. Designed in Denmark. The chain is 90 cm and the pendant size is 2.5 cmX1.5 cm.

 

Prairie Street Prime Father's Day Gift Guide 2022



 Prairie Street Prime has you covered for National BBQ Season with the finest meats delivered to your door. I got Beef Cowboy Ribeye Steak 1.4 to 1.7 ounces. Lamb Single Cut Rib Chops these glorious chops are as striking as it is scrumptious. Highly select and cut from the rack along with a great for grilling and packed 4 per pack.

Barrel and Oak Father's Day Gift Guide 2022



Barrel and Oak are here to simplify your routine with its easy-to-use products and clean ingredients. Certified organic and natural essential oil-based fragrances. 2-In-1 Black Oak Shampoo and Conditioner cleanse your hair and scalp with organic witch hazel combined with the natural hydration of argan oil, organic olive seed oil, and organic shea butter. Enhance your routine with the calming aroma of warm oak and spicy bergamot. 

The Smurfs: Season 1, Volume 1 & Giveaway Ends 7/5 #giveaway



Out NOW from Nickelodeon/Paramount Home Entertainment is The Smurfs: Season 1, Volume 1 with an MSRP of $10.99. join the beloved blue characters as they go on all-new adventures that will push the charm, absurdity, and humor of the original series to all new greater heights.

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Rolleatusa Boc'N'Roll Watermelon & Snack'N'Go Duo Panda Father's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


For an easy way to take snacks to lunch dad can be eco-friendly with ROLL EAT USA I got Boc 'N' Roll Fruits Watermelon for sandwiches on the go with this environmentally friendly sandwich wrap. Roll'eat has a simple closure that's customizable to different food shapes and sizes. Convenient, compact, and machine washable.

dooloop Grateful Fusion Father's Day Gift Guide 2022



dooloop allows you to walk your dog with ease this is a simple must-have hands-free eco-friendly solution that secures to your leash and carrying a bag for your doggies doo. I got Grateful Fusion which is red/white/blue. 

Johnson's Popcorn Popcorn Lovers Gift Box & Caramel Crème Sauce Father's Day Gift Guide 2022



 Johnson's Popcorn from Ocean City, NJ is a great Father's Day gift I was sent the Popcorn Lovers Gift Box which contains 5-ounce plastic containers of caramel that is hand cooked every 7 minutes every day using the finest ingredients which is a top seller. Air-popped popcorn is blended in a large copper kettle and mixed by hand the exact same way they started in 1940!

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

The Limited-Edition Vera Bradley + Coleman Collection

 




The Limited Edition Vera Bradley + Coleman Collection includes matching products thoughtfully created to showcase individual taste and style. Whether gathering friends for a backyard movie night or planning an extended girls’ weekend trip to appreciate nature, the partnership between Vera Bradley and Coleman encourages outdoor adventures for all.

Emotional Short Hand: 2500 Greatest Self-Help Quotes and Life Insights by D. Earl Johnston Father's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


Emotional Short Hand: 2500 Greatest Self-Help Quotes and Life Insights by D. Earl Johnston from Jones Media Publishing. Emotional Shorthand is an educational and self-help research reference for employers, parents, teachers, coaches, students, and anyone in a relationship. The book features over 2, 500 select “GOAT Quotes”, proverbs, and life insights from more than 1,000 sources and leaders across nearly three thousand years of world history, all with a goal of helping to solve modern problems.

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Reservations For Six By Lindsey J. Palmer

 


Reservations For Six By Lindsey J. Palmer from Wyatt-MacKenzie Publishing. An entertaining and insightful page-turner about modern marriage and a tight-knit group of friends navigating their 30s and beyond.

Pillow Slides Father's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


Pillow Slides are like walking on clouds, giving you much-needed foot, joint, and hip relief. You’ve suffered too long from foot & joint pain! The Pillow Slides are thick and compress with every step making your feet feel like they’re in heaven.

Curb Your Enthusiasm: The Complete Eleventh Season

 ** Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the DVD which I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. **

 

Kirk Cameron Presents: The Home School Awakening #HomeschoolAwakeningMIN #TheHomeschoolAwakening #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 Many thanks to TBN & CamFam Studios for providing a sample of the product for this review. Opinions are 100% my own.

 

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Rondeno Spice Collection 3 Pack

 Rondeno Spice Collection 3 Pack Mix and Match allows you to spice it up with the Ryan Rondeno Spice Collection: The collection includes 3 versatile spice blends.



Lego with Dad: Creatively Awesome Brick Projects for Parents and Kids to Build Together By Warren Nash Father's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


Lego with Dad: Creatively Awesome Brick Projects for Parents and Kids to Build Together By Warren Nash from rockynook. Break out the bricks, it’s time for awesome family fun! LEGO bricks can be an endless source of imagination and joy for kids of all ages, and now dads can join in and help build amazing new creations. LEGO With Dad is the ultimate guide to utilizing your bricks to make creative new projects. 

Sandra Aris La Vie En Rose

 


As a mom, you want to make sure your child is safe and protected from anything rather it is crawling, learning to walk, teething, going to school, and more. I found a neat product from Sandra Aris they are called Padded Pants for Baby & Toddlers with butt and knee pads and fall protection. The sizes they have are 6 months – 3T and patterns Super Star & La Vie En Rose. They are made with a mix; of 92% natural cotton and 8% stretchable Spandex. 

ZzzQUIL Pure ZzzS Melatonin + Chamomile & Lavender



 Do you have trouble sleeping at night? I know I do as soon as I lay in bed my mind wanders to everything in my life from my family, my pain, and my relationships with people it just comes at the wrong time in bed. I do have to use a sleep aid else I will never sleep at night it sucks but worth it else I am tired, cranky, and grouchy the next day. I found one called ZzzQUIL Pure ZzzS Melatonin + Chamomile & Lavender you can get a bottle of 24,30,48,72, or 110.

Winning Moves Classic Wham-O Frisbee

 


Winning Moves Classic Wham-O Frisbee for ages 5 and up along with 2 or more players. Playing catch with a Frisbee is one of the simple joys in life. The 141-gram weight of this Frisbee makes it a durable plastic disc that stands up to wear and tear. The deep rim and textured edge will help you throw and catch the Frisbee with ease.

 

Naked Nutrition PB Powdered Peanut Butter & Chocolate Naked Whey Protein Powder



Naked Nutrition Naked PB Powdered Peanut Butter 2lb has only one ingredient: Powdered peanut butter made from slow-roasted, non-GMO, US-grown peanuts. Naked PB is low in calories and fat, perfect for those looking to add more protein to a plant-based diet. No additives and artificial sweeteners. Independent third-party tested for heavy metals.

Miss Myrtle’s Chocolate Chip Cookies & Habanero Chocolate Chip Cookies Father's Day Gift Guide 2022

 



Miss Myrtle’s Chocolate Chip Cookies are a snack dad will enjoy eating for Father’s Day I got Chocolate Chip cookies with walnuts which you can get with milk or dark premium chocolate chips they have a rich taste to blow your mind! 

KING Tweety

 ** Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the DVD which I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. **

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Paw Patrol DIY Rescue Knights Shield & Armor Craft

 

Proud Grill Q-Swiper Grill Brush with Stainless Steel Scraper Father's Day Gift Guide 2022



 This will be the second father’s day without my dad and looking back every year he liked to have a cookout and invite the family to come to celebrate his day with him. It was always nice for him to try and bring us together. It typically falls on Blues Festival Weekend in Naples, ME but a ton of fun to be with family. Proud Grill has Q-Swiper BBQ Grill Cleaner which dad will love as the grill master. 

Guitar Grip- Grip Reaper Left Father's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


If dad enjoys playing the guitar I have a neat way for him to display it with Guitar Grip- Grip Reaper Left or you can get Right. Reaper Grips are cast in high-quality resin, sanded, cleaned, and tinted in aged bone. Each hanger is custom glazed, hand-rubbed, and top coated in matte clear. Finish may vary slightly from picture and no two Grips will ever be exactly the same.

Seven Potions Father's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


Seven Potions Shave Cream shaving is one of the most essential grooming rituals enjoyed by gentlemen everywhere. Elevate the experience with a close, comfortable shave. It not only promotes healthier skin but does so through naturally derived ingredients. Specially crafted with comfort and excellence in mind, the soothing formula helps provide a satisfying shave while reducing irritation.

The Pelicann Cannashake CBD Infused Coffee, Choco Nut & Cannamix Power Pancake Mix



 Cannashake CBD Infused Coffee has 50mg isolated CBD. Each package is prepared with a single serving so you don’t have to worry about messy measuring cups or making a mess on the kitchen counter. Don’t have time to let it brew? For a fabulous iced drink, they recommend blending with ice and milk of your choice, pouring into a tall glass cup adding a straw, and enjoying the best blended iced drink you can imagine.

I-N Beauty



 I-N Beauty Fortifi-hair Shampoo transforms coarse, brittle locks into sumptuous silk. Our nourishing shampoo will help strengthen and soften the hair cuticle from the inside out with rich emollients. Deeply hydrating yet light, their Fortifi-hair regimen targets your most urgent needs to rebuild, repair, and protect from future damage.

Monday, June 6, 2022

Music Mondays Thousand Miles By The Kid LAROI

 


MyTVLife Father's Day Gift Guide 2022



 When I was growing up we did not have a way of knowing what was on tv without a TV Guide so the little book would come in the mail if you subscribed or you could buy it at the store. MyTVLife spawned from the intrigue of learning what was on television and what people were talking about on the day you were born, got married, or graduated college. 

ERASER: REBORN

  ** Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-Ray+ Digital Code which I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. **

 


Coming June 7,2022 to Digital, Blu-Ray, and DVD from Warner Brothers Home Entertainment is ERASER: REBORN with an MSRP of $19.98 DVD ($29.98 Canada), $24.98  Blu-Ray (29.98 Canada). Starring Dominic Sherwood (Shadowhunters), Jacky Lai (V-Wars), McKinley Belcher III (Marriage Story), and Eddie Ramos (Animal Kingdom).

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Love You S’more by Melinda Lee Rathjen and art by Rob McClurkan



 Love You S’more by Melinda Lee Rathjen and art by Rob McClurkan from Worthy Kids Available June 7, 2022. Enjoy three of life’s greatest pleasures love, puns, and s’mores with this silly story about two raccoons competing to see who loves the other s’mores.

All the Places We Call Home By Patrice Gopo and illustrated by Jenin Mohammed

 


All the Places We Call Home By Patrice Gopo and illustrated by Jenin Mohammed from Worthy Kids. Each night, a young girl traces lands on a globe. And each night, her mama pulls her close and tells her stories about those lands, transporting them both across oceans, across seas, and into meaningful memories of the places the family has called home. 

Uniquely You By Joyce Meyer and Illustrated by Marcin Piwowarski

 


Uniquely You By Joyce Meyer and Illustrated by Marcin Piwowarski from Worthy Kids. Do you ever wish you looked more like your friend? Or maybe you wish you were better at something, like soccer, or spelling, or drawing. Instead of comparing yourself to others or thinking about ways you could be different, remember this incredible truth God made you the way you are for a reason, and you are amazing! 

When the Day Comes: Book 1 by Gabrielle Meyer

 When the Day Comes: Book 1 by Gabrielle Meyer from Bethany House Publishing.  How will she choose, knowing all she must sacrifice?



Libby has been given a powerful gift: to live one life in 1774 Colonial Williamsburg and the other in 1914 Gilded Age New York City. When she falls asleep in one life, she wakes up in the other. While she's the same person at her core in both times, she's leading two vastly different lives.

Friday, June 3, 2022

Winning Moves Classic Wham-O Retro Hacky Sack

 


Classic Wham-O Retro Hacky Sack for ages 5 and up along with 1 or more players. Players have been getting a kick out of the Hacky Sack since the 1970s. Now, with the Retro Hacky Sack in its original 2-panel design, you can experience it in the same way! The object of the game is to keep it off the ground for as long as you can using your feet, knees, chest, head, hands, any way you can. You will improve motor control, coordination, strength, and balance.

Happy 4th of July