CONNECT WITH ME! FOLLOW OVER 18,250 SUBSCRIBERS!


Wednesday, January 26, 2022

The Deck of Crystals by Nadia Bailey and illustrated by Maya Beus

 


The Deck of Crystals by Nadia Bailey and illustrated by Maya Beus from Smith Street Gifts come out February 8, 2022. To help you relax in 2022 these are perfect as they talk about all the crystals, how to care for them, charging/cleansing. When you are feeling depleted, tap into the earth’s energies; inside our planet is a wealth of crystals, each unique in beauty and properties. 

Monday, January 24, 2022

FORID colorbags Small Trash Bags



 FORID colorbags Small Trash Bags 2.6-gallon trash bags are 15.7 inches by 19.6 inches, 5 rolls of 150, are suitable for small circular bins with diameter ≤ 10" and heigh ≤ 16". Small trash bags suitable for most small trash cans in the U.S. Small trash bags have 5 colors: blue, green, black, gray, and yellow, You can choose different color small garbage bags according to your favorite in the office, kitchen, bedroom, and other areas, add a variety of colors of life.

Music Mondays Man in The Mirror By A Boggie wit da Hoodie

 


Positive Thinking Journal A 365 Positivity Journal By Woo! Jr. Kids Activities, Cameon Galli



 Positive Thinking Journal A 365 Positivity Journal  By Woo! Jr. Kids ActivitiesCameon Galli from Mango Publishing. This positivity journal is a new essential for all kids! A new addition to the bestselling Woo! Jr. Kids Activities series, this gratitude diary for children gives your kids hundreds of gratitude journal prompts, self-care planner activities, and positive thinking exercises that help boost their self-esteem.

PureWine TheWand

 


TheWand Wine Purifier is the only product available that purifies your wine by removing both histamines and sulfites from a single glass of wine so you won’t get any headaches, congestion, or skin flushes allow 3 minutes for it to purify in your glass. Patented PureWine purification is proven safe and effective in independent tests. 

Friday, January 21, 2022

Clifford The Big Red Dog Red Velvet Cupcakes Liner Inspiration

 

Chakras Oil Set Giveaway Ends 2/10

 


The Story of Abraham Lincoln written by Patricia A. Pingry



 The Story of Abraham Lincoln written by Patricia A. Pingry from Worthy Kids. Meet Abraham Lincoln, the sixteenth American president of the United States of America. With this simple book, little learners will discover who Abraham Lincoln was, how he became president, and how he influenced the course of the Civil War and the end of slavery.

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Throwback Thursday Music Edition No Doubt Just A Girl

 


The Story of George Washington by Patricia A. Pingry



 The Story of George Washington by Patricia A. Pingry from Worthy Kids this board book allows you to explore George Washington's childhood and presidency with this 200-word board book perfect for little learners! This little book introduces George Washington, one of the forefathers of the United States, and its first president.

Groovy Guy Gifts Axe of Love Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


With Valentine’s Day in February, I wanted to do a unique gift for my man and I choose Groovy Guy Gifts Axe of Love.  For your own personal lumberjack or to the one that dreams of being that. Remind him how special he is to you with this sentimental personalized axe. From tending the fire pit to camping trips with the boys he will always know he's loved.  

Tom and Jerry Cowboy Up!

 “Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the DVD I reviewed in this Blog Post. The opinions I share are my own.”


Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Nadine West

 


Every month I get a pink envelope sent to me via FedEx from Nadine West and inside is clothing that allows me to keep what I want and send it back with the prepaid label. If you follow my blog you have seen some of the clothing I have reviewed.

Redeeming Love #RedeemingLoveMovieMIN #RedeemingLoveMovie #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 Many thanks to Universal for providing a sample of the product for this review. Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.



Manta Sleep Manta STEAM Mask Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


Manta Sleep is the perfect gift for a loved one this Valentine’s Day I got the Manta STEAM Mask is tailor-made for contact lens wearers and eye strain sufferers. By providing natural hydration and tension relief for the most sensitive areas of your face, moist heat therapy gently unclogs your tear glands, soothes your eyes and head, and induces deep relaxation all at the same time. The result: you look (and feel) serene and refreshed in seconds without having to resort to messy eye drops or unnatural pills.

Etched in Stone by Liv Arnold Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2022

 


Etched in Stone by Liv Arnold from The Wild Rose Press. Vanessa Lang lands her dream job at an investment firm, Stone Corp. When her kleptomaniac mother is caught shoplifting, Vanessa is forced to accept a deal with the detective who collects evidence of insider trading at her new job. 

The Addams Family 2 Blu-Ray Giveaway Ends 1/31

 




Friday, January 14, 2022

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

 


Coming to DVD and Blu-Ray on January 18, 2022, and out now on digital from Universal Home Entertainment is THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2. From directors Greg Tiernan (Sausage Party, “Thomas & Friends”) and Conrad Vernon (Shrek 2, Madagascar 3). 

Just Like Home Kitchen Recipes

 



For me the winter months mean comfort food and during that time I cook a lot like in the hot months, it is hard cooking and wanting to eat heavy foods. I got Just Like Home Kitchen Recipes pasta sauces to try and review. 

Monday, January 10, 2022

A Show About Anthem Lights #AnthemLightsMIN #MomentumInfluencerNetwork #PureFlix



 Disclosure: Many thanks to Pure Flix for providing this product/product information for review. Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.

Lola's Fine Hot Sauce



 Lola’s Fine Hot Sauce I got 5 flavors and they are Original Hot Sauce Lola’s signature recipe. A blend of the freshest all-natural ingredients including red jalapenos, habanero peppers, garlic, and lime. Delivers a delightful combo of sweet, smokey, limey, and, all-around unique with a zing that immediately goes away. 

Free Love By Selena Gomez & The Chainsmokers

 I have been rather emotional lately with changes in my personal life I hate and I feel stuck but I need to just be patient even though I am not. This is for a special man who owns my heart and forever will ...


Sons of Thunder: Redemption #SonsOfThunderMIN #MomentumInfluencerNetwork #PureFlix



 Disclosure: Many thanks to Pure Flix for providing this product/product information for review. Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.

 

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Monaco Cocktail

 



Monaco Cocktail is the perfect stocking stuffer, Christmas drink, New Year’s Eve drink, and just all around perfect for any occasion. I was sent some for review and they were Black Raspberry brings a fresh approach to a berry-infused cocktail experience and deliveries a punch to your taste buds. This sparkling juicy cocktail is guaranteed to make you feel like you just drank dessert and want a second helping.

Jelly Belly Gum Holiday Gift Guide 2021 Stocking Stuffers



 The most iconic and popular Jelly Belly fruit flavors are now available in GUM! The sugar-free gum freshens your breath, helps with dry mouth, or even substitutes it for a sweet mint. 

Throwback Thursday Born To Be My Baby Bon Jovi


 


Wednesday, January 5, 2022

TrendHim Double-Sided Viking Black Leather Necklace Holiday Gift Guide 2021



Christmas is almost here and I found a gift for a guy that is hard to buy from TrendHim it is a Double-Sided Viking Black Leather Necklace that you don't have to be a 10th-century Scandinavian pirate to wear this formidable Viking necklace. 

eat2explore Holiday Gift Guide 2021



 eat2explore is a monthly subscription box that you can purchase for $24.99 a month and choose from gluten-free, Vegetarian, and regular. I got the regular one which is brand new for this year’s holiday season, eat2explore’s World Holiday Treats Part II. This fun, limited-edition, holiday treat box includes popular holiday treat recipes and ingredients from Turkey, Sweden, and Colombia. 

Budgeting & Debt Consolidation For 2022

 *This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for*



 Being on a limited income due to disability, illness, injury, covid related has taught me so many things. I have been living on my own since 2018 when my husband and I split up and I had to learn how to budget and let me tell you it was not easy. I am going to share with you how I am managing it. 

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery adapted by Jacqueline Dembar Greene and Illustrated by Jamie Green

 


Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery adapted by Jacqueline Dembar Greene and Illustrated by Jamie Green from Starry Forest Books. Explore the verdant world of Green Gables with Anne Shirley in this classic tale of belonging and home, now written with young readers in mind! When Marilla and Matthew Cuthbert adopt a young orphan to help around the farm, they expect a boy to arrive. But nothing could prepare the siblings for young Anne Shirley at Green Gables! Free-spirited, passionate, and redheaded, Anne brings joy and a bit of mischief into the Cuthberts’ lives. 

Disney Encanto



 Out now on digital is Walt Disney Animation Studios’ Encanto, with all-new songs by award-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda, tells the tale of the Madrigals, an extraordinary family living in a magical house in the mountains of Colombia. But when Mirabel, the only ordinary Madrigal, discovers the magic surrounding their home is in danger, she may be her family’s last hope.

 

Monday, January 3, 2022

Huggaroo Original Microwavable Heating Pad with Lavender Holiday Gift Guide 2021

 


If you have a lot of pain in the shoulders, are stressed out a lot, and looking for a gift for an adult this year Huggaroo Original is what you are looking for. The Huggaroo Original microwavable heating pad delivers 10 to 15 minutes of deep, moist heat to your neck and shoulders or wherever applied. Remains warm for another 10 to 15 minutes. 

Music Mondays You Are In My Dreams By ZAYN & Selena Gomez

 


Saturday, January 1, 2022

Happy New Year 2022

I can't believe another year has passed 2021 was such a roller coaster and I am filled with so many mixed emotions. I made changes that I think are not good and some changes I am sad about. Although I am disabled with fibromyalgia, bipolar, depression, anxiety, chronic pain. I always make resolutions to see what I can accomplish. 

 

The Deck of Crystals by Nadia Bailey and illustrated by Maya Beus

  The Deck of Crystals by Nadia Bailey and illustrated by Maya Beus from Smith Street Gifts come out February 8, 2022. To help you relax in ...