CONNECT WITH ME! FOLLOW OVER 18,250 SUBSCRIBERS!


Friday, July 9, 2021

Clearly Balanced Days Bridal Shower Gift Guide 2021

 


I suffer from a lot of chronic pain and it is so annoying as I feel I am too young for all the changes my body is making over the last 6 years. I have fibromyalgia, pinched nerve, and a bone spur in my left shoulder, hurt my back in May, and have degenerative changes and the list goes on. I need to find things to help relieve the pain and I find CBD products do so I was able to try Clearly Balanced Days CBD Gummies 10mg Strawberry Lemonade flavor. Each jar contains 30-10mg gummies (for those of you who are familiar with our tinctures, each gummy has approximately the same amount of CBD as one dropper of 300mg tincture).  Made with organically grown, broad-spectrum hemp extract, their gummies contain no artificial flavors or colors and no high fructose corn syrup.  They taste great, are vegan and gluten-free.

MISSHA Time Revolution Night Repair Ampoule 5X

 

MISSHA Time Revolution Night Repair Ampoule 5X formulated with 77.2% Extreme Biome, which is made of 10 different highly-concentrated fermented ingredients for rapid effects. Clinically proven to improve tired skin after just 10 hours of use. Improves skin elasticity, radiance, lifting, moisture, and brightness overnight. Recommended for all skin types.

MyBevi Hollywood Tumbler

 


It is July 4th weekend and I am taken MyBevi everywhere I go as it is a traveler’s best friend this summer. The collection offers stainless steel tumblers for everyone that is made to endure all weather conditions and activities. Get your coffee fix for the day or quench that thirst with ice-cold water. Eco-conscious consumers will be glad to know that this small family business is doing its part to provide sustainable solutions for a healthier future for our planet. The brand makes it easy to reduce waste and mindfully adhere to an eco-friendly lifestyle that becomes a part of your everyday routine. 

Chalk of the Town Tote Bag



 For all your summer books, crafts, clothing, and more you need Chalk of the Town Tote Bag. This "I'M READING..." Tote Bag Kit is perfect for an accomplished reader, budding bookworm, crafty teacher, or anyone who wants to carry and share their favorite book! Using the included water-based chalk markers, illustrate a title or favorite scene directly onto the tote bag’s special “chalkboard” surface, and thanks to our patent-pending design your masterpiece won’t smudge once dry. 

A Cinderella Story: Starstruck

 


** Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the DVD which I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. **

Out on digital now from Warner Brothers Home Entertainment is A Cinderella Story: Starstruck and coming to DVD on July 13, 2021. The film stars Bailee Madison (The Good Witch), April Telek (Christmas She Wrote), Michael Evans Behling (All American), Lillian Doucet-Roche (TV’s DC Legends of Tomorrow), and Richard Harmon (TV Series The 100).

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Chalk of The Town Brilliant Blue Speech Bubble Short Sleeve Kit


 

Summer is all about having fun and being outdoors but on the days you can’t be outdoors you can be creative with crafts with Chalk of The Town. Brilliant Blue Speech Bubble Short Sleeve Kit the shirt comes in sizes youth extra small- youth extra large. Make a statement with this brilliant blue Chalk of the Town T-Shirt Kit! This soft t-shirt for kids features a unique “chalkboard” speech bubble on the front. 

MAPUCE Automatic Soap Dispenser

 


MAPUCE Automatic Soap Dispenser has a mounting base that does not need to be punched, automatic soap dispenser can be wall-mounted or placed on a countertop. Hand soap dispensers for bathroom kitchen, sink, office, school, restaurant, and all public places use. Designed with USB rechargeable Newest lithium battery, it's more convenient to use this automatic dispenser without replacing the easily rusty AA battery. A full charge can support a family for up to 3 months with 3 hours full charge (3 times/day). Made of high-quality ABS material, it will not rust and is better than corrosive stainless steel.

ROVXANY Creative Mosaic Drill Set for Kids

 


ROVXANY Creative Mosaic Drill Set for Kids ages 3-9 years old.  This City Park Theme STEM building Toys comes with 249 pieces with different elements building blocks, it can be built into all sorts of fun 2D and 3D models. Children can acquire a strong sense of color, structures, geometrical shapes including 3D forms, numbers counts, & architectural design, and build more creative designs.

Hard Money Loans for House Flipping

 

**This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for**

 


What is a hard money loan?  This is a type of loan that is secured by real property. Hard money loans are considered loans of "last resort" or short-term bridge loans. These loans are primarily used in real estate transactions, with the lender generally being individuals or companies and not banks. A hard money loan, usually taken out for a short time, is a way to raise money quickly but at a higher cost and lower LTV (Loan-to-Value) ratio.

Because hard money loans rely on collateral rather than the financial position of the applicant, the funding time frame is shorter.

Throwback Thursday Music Edition Broken By Seether Featuring Amy Lee

 

BuzzPatch & MagicPatch


 

When I go to Maine the mosquitoes, black flies are so hard to deal with and being about to combat them before they make it unbearable to be outside walking I have BuzzPatch Mosquito Patches 60 pack which is made using non-woven fabric patches, infused with a combination of Citronella and other essential oils which are perfectly safe for your kids. Unlike topical sprays that contain DEET or Picaridin, BuzzPatch is not only easy to apply, but environment-friendly!

Winning Moves Giveaway Ends 7/27

 

Winning Moves Clue: The Classic Edition

 


Winning Moves Clue: The Classic Edition for ages 8 and up, 3-6 players, and playing time is 45-60 minutes. Was it Colonel Mustard in the billiard room with the rope? Or Miss Scarlet in the ballroom with the candlestick? For generations, Mr. Boddy has met his end at the hand of one of six legendary suspects in the classic detective game, Clue. Professor Plum, Mrs. White, Mr. Green, Mrs. Peacock, Miss Scarlet, and Colonel Mustard are all here in Boddy Mansion.

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Welch’s Juicefuls Juicy Fruit Snacks Island Splash & Mixed Fruit

 


This summer and July 4th celebrate with Welch’s Juicefuls Juicy Fruit Snacks. Mixed Fruit has strawberry, grape, raspberry, orange, and peach.  Fruit is the 1st Ingredient with only Naturally Sourced Colors and Flavors.

Southside Market Sausage Slammers



 This July 4th I am celebrating with something different Southside Market Sausage Slammers start with a fresh jalapeño half-filled with real cheddar cheese. They then wrap each one in their house-made pork sausage and roll the whole thing up in bacon. Smoked low and slow over real Texas post oak wood, their Sausage Slammers are flavorful enough to be the main course or slice them to serve as an unforgettable appetizer! You can grill them or cook them in the oven to enjoy as they are already cooked and you just need to warm them up.

Elementa Rinse & Brush Bundle Winter Mint

 


Having good hygiene makes anyone feel better and confident and that includes your smile so brushing your teeth is important. I was able to review Elementa Rinse & Brush Bundle Winter Mint which is the most advanced oral care of all time - this dentist formulated mouth rinse is optimized to deliver the best possible oral hygiene to penetrate your plaque. Pair it with our teeth whitening gel, which effectively works its way around your teeth and gums without harming your natural enamel coating and good oral bacteria. Both use our patent-pending, cutting-edge, Nano-Silver technology to create a full all-natural oral care solution.

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Winning Moves Monopoly 80’s Edition

 


Winning Moves Monopoly 80’s Edition is for ages 8 and up along with 2-8 players with and playtime of 45-60 minutes. The box contents are bi-fold Gameboard, Silver-toned tokens, Dice, Plastic houses and hotels, Plastic money tray, Community Chest, and Chance cards, Title deeds, Pad of Monopoly money, Instruction. Roll the die and hope that you land on the best properties first, so you can create a Monopoly by buying & renting the most profitable properties, utilities and railroads.  

Monday, July 5, 2021

Goliath Games Rule The Realm

 


Goliath Games Rule The Realm is for ages 8 and up and 2-4 players.  Rule The Realm has unique game components, including a 3D game board! There are 12 interchangeable, double-sided, game boards that can be placed on the game base to change the location of the realm you wish to conquer. Explore the Jungle Temples, scout the Ancient Ruins or navigate the Labyrinth, and more as you search for treasure! On your turn, you'll take cards to replenish your resources and place a rubber band around pins on the board to explore or enclose a territory. You'll see treasure and energy symbols throughout the board. Your goal is to collect as many valuable items as possible by exploring and controlling sections of the board or by fulfilling unique tasks for each location.

Nadine West

 


Nadine West is exciting to see each month what will they send for me as a plus-sized woman and short it can be hard to find clothes that fit so being about to try and see how it looks on you before you buy is a blessing. Whatever I do not want I sent back with the prepaid label. The price of each item is listed on the enclosed paper so you know how much you will be billed.

Music Mondays Still Think About You By Selena Gomez

 

Saturday, July 3, 2021

OBYMEUS Men's Fashion Sneakers

 



OBYMEUS Men's Running Walking Athletic Gym Workout Tennis Non-Slip Work Sport Wide Cross Training Lightweight Casual Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Comfortable Jogging. These are stylish with a lightning graffiti pattern design on the surface of men’s tennis shoes.  The material of both mesh's upper and durable outsole is ultra-lightweight provide your feet to feel like they are bare and walking on the ground without shoes. 

Friday, July 2, 2021

Fuzzy Bubba Women's Fluffy Slides & Just Chill Fuzzy Ankle Socks Bridal Shower Gift Guide 2021

 


A great bridal shower gift is Fuzzy Bubba Women’s Fluffy Slides in gray or black and sizes s/m or m/l. These are silky smooth outer and micro-terry inner create breathable, pillow-soft comfort, trendy ballerina shape cradles the foot,  stretchy elastic hugs the ankle without being restrictive, bright, and cute grey slides add a playful touch, safety dots bottom grippers help prevent slipping, and easy-to-care-for material is machine washable.

Luxury Bridesmaid Gift Box Bridal Shower Gift Guide 2021

 


Bridesmaids Gifts Boutique has all you need for your bridesmaids along with bridal shower I got the Luxury Bridesmaid Gift Box which can be customized with what you want I choose the Robe in dusty pink made of soft cotton, trimmed with elegant lace that can be tailored with the letter C in rose gold. Double-walled insulated wine cup, in rose gold with Cassie in white font written on it and straw along with a straw cleaner. Rose Gold 8K vacuum plated heart necklace. Tin Candle with the scent Calming in a silver tin with twine around it.

Thursday, July 1, 2021

You Recharged By Polly Campbell

 


You Recharged By Polly Campbell from Mango Publishing. Self-help books often encourage you to throw out the life you’re living and create something entirely new. You, Recharged isn’t about that. You don’t have to quit your job, the cocktails, or sign off of social media to recharge. Instead, Polly Campbell’s inspirational book is about adding things in: good habits, mindful practices, encouraging people, energizing activities, and self-care strategies. You, Recharged will help you discover the small but meaningful ways you can feel happier, healthier, and more life.

Summer Fun with Minions: Rise of Gru

 


This summer has loads of fun with the sweet, subversive, and always unpredictable, the Minions are back to save the day and make sure your family has the best summer yet. From toys to games and even some yummy treats, the fun never stops with the mischievous antics of Kevin, Bob, Stuart and all the beloved Minions. Airing on NBC on June 11 and also coming July 1, 2022, is Minions: Rise of Gru.

Throw Back Thursday Music Edition Alice Cooper Hell is Living Without You

I love this album and discovered it in the summer before starting 8th grade I was 11/12 years old...  


Winning Moves Pass the Pigs Pig Party

 


Winning Moves Pass the Pigs Pig Party for ages 7 and up along with 2-4 players. Player competes by rolling their pigs against other players. Roll yours and try to be the first player to match the pigs pictured on the roll card in play. 

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Winning Moves Canasta Caliente

 


Winning Moves Canasta Caliente for ages 8 and up along with 2-6 players. Canasta I burst onto the scene in 1950 and created the biggest card game craze ever hit the country. Millions were (and are) captivated by the tantalizing twist of this great game and its romantic South American origin. The Gameplay is authentic. Your partnership aims to score 5000 points by laying down to the cards and adding to them. Claiming the prize pile can make your point totals soar. 

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Giraffe Dog Chew Toy

 


This stuffed dog toy is made of a soft thick corduroy core, which is suitable for dogs chewing and ensuring their health. A durable dog toy can satisfy dogs' chewing desires. It also has a waterproof layer inside, preventing the dog's saliva from entering the stuffed PP cotton.

Pure Flix Family Camp Review & Giveaway Ends 7/8

 

Disclosure: Many thanks to Pure Flix for providing this product/product information for review. Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.

 

Fish King Fish Easy Pro - Automatic Fishing Rod In-Ground Holder Father's Day Gift Guide 2021

 


Here in Maryland, it is fishing season mostly close to the ocean but when I go to Maine, I have lots of lakes and ponds to choose from to fish in which this Fish King Fish Easy Pro - Automatic Fishing Rod In-Ground Holder will be perfect for. Put the fishing rod in the bracket and insert it in the ground, install your fishing pole, hang the line on the trigger, no need to hold your bowl all the time, just wait on the chair and relax with fresh air, enjoy the time. Any Rod is a good fit for it; you can adjust the sensitivity to book in both small and the games. Without needing help from you, FishEasy Pro pulls immediately to catch every bite!

Hape Nature Fun Growing Gardeners Greenhouse

 


Hape Nature Fun Growing Gardeners Greenhouse for ages 4 and up this wonderful greenhouse playset is a fantastic way to start learning about nature and how to grow your own plants. Plant the seeds of your choice in the greenhouse and care for them until they're ready to be brought outside.

Monday, June 28, 2021

Fun In Motion Toys Father's Day Gift Guide 2021

 


Get dad something fun for Father’s Day from Fun In Motion Toys Shashibo Elements for ages 7 and up. Unlock the mystery of Shashibo! Each Shashibo is powered by 36 rare earth magnets. 1 cube transforms into over 70 shapes. Combine 2 or more Shashibos to build larger shapes and create more possibilities. Can you master the shape-shifting box?

Music Mondays Halsey Love You To Death


Cocktails, Mocktails, and Garnishes from the Garden By Katie Stryjewski

 


Cocktails, Mocktails, and Garnishes from the Garden By Katie Stryjewski from Yellow Pear Press. Step inside a bartender’s apothecary, forage for garnishes and craft some of the most popular cocktails, mocktails, and beverages. This beautifully photographed compendium of craft cocktails includes examples of garnishes and interesting ingredients to give any drink a botanical twist.

The Dad’s Bucket List Father's Day Gift Guide 2021

 


The Dad’s Bucket List from flowjo and made for all ages. There’s no better feeling as a dad than when your kids look at you like you’re their hero. Whether you’re explaining why the sky is blue, teaching them how to deal with bullies, or laughing so hard they snort a little. Inside this box, you'll have 100 ways to learn together, deepen the connection to your child and create legendary dad memories they’ll never forget. 

Sunday, June 27, 2021

BEARBUTT Hammock Bug Net

 


BEARBUTT Hammock Bug Net is perfect for outdoors in the backyard, camping, and more as it has a mosquito-proof mesh with cinches on each end that provides protection from all bugs while letting you enjoy the views and the breeze. A dual-sided horizontal zipper makes getting in and out super easy. BEARBUTT clips and 33 feet of 550 Paracord allow for easy and quick setup. At 12.8 oz it's light enough to take on any adventure.

Walton Wood Farm Work From Home Rescue Box & Week From Hell Survival Kit

 


With Mother’s Day here and gone I ended up getting a great gift for my mom Work From Home Rescue Box from Walton Wood Farm.

Includes:
One Week from Hell Rescue Kit - Includes
2 oz hand rescue, lip balm, .5 oz salve
One 4 oz Work from Home Hand Rescue

My Father’s Life Dad, I want to know everything about you Give to Your Father to Fill in with His Memories and Return to You as a Keepsake

 


My Father’s Life Dad, I want to know everything about you Give to Your Father to Fill in with His Memories and Return to You as a Keepsake from Quarto Knows. Record your father's life story in this beautiful keepsake journal with 200 guided exercises and prompts that take him back through each stage of his life and its accompanying adventures.

Friday, June 25, 2021

Gramma in a Box June 2021 Minions & Emoji Treats

 


Gramma in a Box is perfect for:  grandparents who spend time with their grandchildren; grandparents who want to send something to their grandchildren because they don't see them as often as they'd like (I Skype with my grandkids when they get their Gramma in a Box); nieces and nephews; college students (their dorm mates will love this!); stay at home date night for couples; and even parents who want a fun activity with their children without all the work! Gramma in a Box is perfect for everyone! 

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Crocodile Dog Chew Toy

 


Dog Chew Toy - Training Durable Dog Plush Toys, Crocodile Toy for Boredom and Interactive Biting Dog Chew Toys, Aggressive Chew Toys for Large Dogs, Pet Toys in Green is a  stuffed dog toy is made of soft thick corduroy core, which is suitable for dogs chewing and ensuring their health. A durable dog toy can satisfy dogs' chewing desires. It also has a waterproof layer inside, preventing the dog's saliva from entering the stuffed PP cotton.

Ethel’s Raspberry Crumble & Pecan Dandy

 


Ethel’s Baking Company is a premier baking company, spreading decadence that just happens to be gluten-free. Our company was founded in 2011 by Jill Bommarito, with the intention of providing superior, old-fashioned baked goods in the marketplace, getting them to the consumer as quickly and conveniently as possible. The idea for Ethel’s came about when Jill hosted her first Christmas dinner for the extended family. Celiac Disease has been in her family for over 30 years. 

Banish All Clear Mint Cleanser Father's Day Gift Guide 2021

 


Banish All Clear Mint Cleanser is a mild foaming gel cleanser that will leave your skin fresh and clean! Not overly drying. Made with a combination of pure plant-based ingredients that have anti-inflammatory, cleansing, and anti-bacterial properties.  For Oily, dry, normal, or combination skin types! The All Clear Mint Cleanser is a gel cleanser that contains ingredients like chamomile leaf extract proven to reduce inflammation and redness, and vitamin B5 to prevent dry skin.  

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Nadine West


 

Nadine West sends me clothing every month to try and keep what I like and send what I do not back with the prepaid label. This month included

Mia Top black plaid retail for $39.99 size 3X and made by dna couture in Vietnam the sleeves can be worn long or the button makes the ¾ sleeves.

Powerful Thinking by Joyce Meyer

 


Out now from Faith Words is Powerful Thinking by Joyce Meyer. Your thinking can work for or against you in surprisingly powerful ways. Your thinking is more powerful than you may realize. Everything in life begins with a thought, and your thoughts become the mindset that charts your course in life and ultimately determines your destination. Your mindset impacts everything within you and everything you encounter. Every word you speak and every action you take originates in the mind.

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

DELICORA Amanda Drops , Amanda Necklace & Summer of ’95 Rainbow Bobby Pins

 


New to DELICORA is the Summer of ’95 collection and the Amanda Drops are gold filled, drops .5 inches, and smiley face inspired by one of the best decades, we are bringing you a hot Summer collection that will take you back to the days of dreaming for a Clueless closet! The collection offers nostalgic pieces and refined designs that will take you through the season in style. As if! Every order will also include a code to access a Summer of ’95 curated playlist on Spotify.

Rugrats: The Complete Series

 


Out now from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon is Rugrats: The Complete Series with an MSRP of $55.99, Canada $59.99. It is time to celebrate 30 years of adventures, fun, laughs. Featuring the voice talents of E. G. Daily (“The Powerpuff Girls”) as Tommy, Tara Strong (“The Fairly Odd Parents”) as Dil, Nancy Cartwright (“The Simpsons”) as Chuckie, Kath Soucie (“Danny Phantom”) as Phil and Lil, Cree Summer (“Robot Chicken”) as Susie, Cheryl Chase (“All Grown Up!”) as Angelica, and more, this collection is perfect for both “growed up” long-time fans and today’s generation of kids to enjoy!

Monday, June 21, 2021

Music Mondays Leave Before You Love Me By Marshmello x Jonas Brothers

 

The Fearless Women’s Guide to Starting a Business By Amee Quiriconi

 


The Fearless Women’s Guide to Starting a Business By Amee Quiriconi from Mango Publishing. Nobody ever tells you that starting a business isn’t just knowing what to do, it’s also about understanding what really motivates, and buyers, and even scares you about being an entrepreneur. If you interested in being your own boss, but doubt, worry, and fear have stopped you, Russian Mark, you feel unsure about whether or not you can (or should) make the leap to entrepreneurship? 

The Paper Tigers #ThePaperTigers

 


The Paper Tigers comes to DVD and Blu-Ray on June 22, 2021, from Well Go USA Entertainment with an MSRP of $24.98 and $29.98. The Paper Tigers stars Alain Uy (True Detective), Ron Yuan (Mulan), and Mykel Shannon Jenkins (Undisputed III: Redemption).

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Happy Father's Day 2021

 My Dad is in Heaven but I want to wish all the dads out there a Happy Father's Day 


Happy Days Mugs Pink Marble Father's Day Gift Guide 2021

 


Ceramic Coffee Tea Mugs Cups Set Elegant Summer Best Summer Birthday Wedding Bridal Baby Shower Couples Family Mom Sister Best Friends 12 oz Marble Unique Design Pink Gold Spoon Gold Lining. These mugs have a chic and unique coffee mug set that is the best gift for your loved one will think of you when drinking coffee with the mug, creating sweet moment wedding couple, bringing families and friends together for any occasion.

God’s Always Loving You written by Janna Matthies and illustrated by Airin O’ Callaghan

 


God’s Always Loving You written by Janna Matthies and illustrated by Airin O’ Callaghan from Worthy Kids. Whether you’re happy, sad, scared, or joyful who loves and cares for you no matter what? God, that’s who.

MicroPuzzles Father's Day Gift Guide 2021

 


MicroPuzzles 150 piece, mini jigsaw puzzles offer you more than a little fun!  Packed in test tubes - these colorful, 4"x6" puzzles can be completed in a single, 1-2 hour sitting.  Challenging but not overwhelming!  Pick from over 40+ designs - or custom create your own! I got Stained Glass Tree by Artist Jen Cameron creates this beautiful stained glass tree image - bursting with bright colors and beauty.

Friday, June 18, 2021

Craft Ease Dark Bloom Skull Father's Day Gift Guide 2021

 


Do you have a dad who enjoys painting? Craft Ease has so many paint-by-numbers he would enjoy. I got Dark Bloom Skull which is rolled up canvas kit that includes all you need to re-create each artwork from scratch the canvas is made of linen fabric printed in color so you won’t be scratching your head to know what color to paint, the numbers are big and clear so you won’t guess where to paint. This one has 24 paint pots, a paint pots holder, 4 wooden paintbrushes with all the tip sizes, reference sheet, hassle-free, and ready to hang.

Cloudberries Crystals & Patchwork Father's Day Gift Guide 2021

 The motto of Cloudberries is to say goodbye to boring puzzles. Hello, Cloudberries who makes beautiful puzzles for adults. I got Patchwork Jigsaw Puzzle to want to get all cozy? Treat yourself to a duvet day with this pretty patchwork puzzle! Featuring cool shades, intricate patterns, and a smart panel design, this puzzle will brighten up your day and give you loads of fun and enjoyment. Detailed patchwork design with intricate swirls, flowers, and spirals filled with gorgeous details and bright colours a stylish jigsaw for grown-up puzzlers.



Thursday, June 17, 2021

Game of Thrones King Can Do As He Likes T-Shirt & Star Wars Stormtrooper Armor Print Boxer Shorts Father's Day Gift Guide 2021

 


For Father’s Day I picked a couple of items that I know the guy in my life would like from TVStoreOnline.com. Game of Thrones King Can Do As He Likes T-Shirt. If you're a religious fan of all things HBO's Game of Thrones then you'll love this really stylish and fun Game of Thrones “The King Can Do As He Likes” officially licensed t-shirt. As a fan of Game of Thrones, this King Game of Thrones tee not only shows everyone exactly how you feel about the hit HBO television series but it also says something about what it might feel like to be royalty. In the color charcoal and 50% cotton and 50% polyester.

 

PetSafe Happy Ride Booster Seat

 


I do some traveling when I can from Maryland to Maine to see my family but it is mostly around holidays or special occasions I go. I have a yorkie I take as well but she sits in the front seat and I am trying to get her trained for the back seat but she flops all around so I wanted to try the PetSafe Happy Ride Booster Seat in Navy and up to 25 pounds. Boost your furry co-pilot to the perfect height so he can look out the car window, too! The Happy Ride Booster Seat has a soft fleece liner to keep your pup comfy while enjoying the scenery.

PetSafe Cozy Up Pet Steps

 


PetSafe Cozy Up Pet Steps if your dog or cat isn’t quite tall enough to reach the bed or couch, or if you want to help protect their joints, pet steps give your furry friend the freedom to get on and off furniture all by themselves. The lightweight steps are easy for you to move around your house yet are strong enough to support pets up to 70 pounds. PetSafe Cozy Up Pet Steps has fabric covers, side rails, and non-skid feet allow your dog or cat to confidently walk up and down the pet steps without them sliding around or wobbling. PetSafe brand is here to help you and your pet live happy together.