CONNECT WITH ME! FOLLOW OVER 18,250 SUBSCRIBERS!


Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Winner's List

 

Baby Sharks Big Show- Donna T.
Paw Patrol: Pups Save The Kitten Catastrophe Crew:  Shakeia R.





Baby’s Classics Frankenstein Board Book By A.H. Hill (Adapter), Greg Paprocki (Illustrator)

 


Baby’s Classics Frankenstein Board Book  By A.H. Hill (Adapter), Greg Paprocki (Illustrator), Mary Shelley (Original Author) from Starry Forest Books Inc.Dr. Frankenstein is lonely, so he decides to build himself a friend! But his creation scares him and the doctor runs far away. 

Lugz Women’s Sequoia Slipper Shoes Back To School Gift Guide 2021

 


For those cold days coming Women’s Sequoia Slipper Shoes are perfect, they come in Chestnut Cream or Soft Pink Cream. The Sequoia is the most functional slipper-shoe you have ever met. Truly versatile, this shoe is ideal for a relaxing night in, or a chilly fall night with friends. Casual meets comfort, and every step is effortless and cozy thanks to the synthetic fur lining. Crafted with a traditional chukka silhouette, this durable suede shoe will complete your laid-back look.

Finding Hope The 12 Keys To Healing Hardship, Hurt, & Sorrow By Amber Jewell

 


Finding Hope The 12 Keys To Healing Hardship, Hurt, & Sorrow By Amber Jewell, LMSW from Hatherleigh Press. Learn to reframe negative events and challenges in one’s life as opportunities for learning and growth with this powerful self-improvement offering.

Monday, October 18, 2021

Halloween Joke Book For Kids by Riddles & Giggles Halloween Gift Guide 2021

 


Halloween Joke Book For Kids by Riddles & Giggles. Trick or treat! It’s a fa-boo-lous time of year because it’s Halloween! Inside you will find some spook-tacular jokes that will crack you up and have you howling.

Halloween Knock Knock Joke Book For Kids by Riddles & Giggles Halloween Gift Guide 2021

 



Halloween Knock Knock Joke Book For Kids by Riddles & Giggles. Trick or treat it’s a spook-tacular time of year because it’s Halloween! Inside you will find some fang-tastic knock-knock jokes that will crack you up and have you howling. Fun for everyone, this ultimate collection of Halloween knock-knock jokes is sure to have you, your friends, and your family rolling on the floor in snicker and giggles.

Lock Paper Scissors Halloween Gift Guide 2021

 


Halloween is s fun time to get scared, spooky, and play fun games. Have you ever thought of Lock Paper Scissors? They have at-home escape kits I tried Lost Mummy which is an at-home escape room that is a ready-to-play entertainment pack that transforms your living room or classroom into a DIY escape room.

Calm by Wellness Immune Support Gummies



 Calm by Wellness Immune Support Gummies are filled with Vitamin D3, Vitamin C, and Elderberry Juice to give the immune system the added support it needs to keep us healthy, strong, and feeling our very best. Each Immune Support Gummy has 10 mg, THC-free, Broad Spectrum hemp extract CBD for an added calming effect. It also fights diseases, relieves pain, reduces anxiety, stress, depression, healthier skin.

No Man Of God

 


Coming to DVD and Blu-Ray on October 19, 2021, from RLJE Films, is No Man Of God with an MSRP of 29.96 DVD and $29.97 Blu-Ray. The film is directed by Amber Sealey and stars Elijah Woods (The Lord of the Rings Trilogy), Luke Kirby (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel), Aleksa Palladion (The Irishman), and Robert Patrick (Terminator 2).

Friday, October 15, 2021

The Tree of Faith God Wants To Answer Your Prayer by CJ Schat

 


The Tree of Faith God Wants To Answer Your Prayer by CJ Schat. In this memoir Christine speaks of the presence of God in her life, recounting true stories that range from dealing with regret to letting go of the guilt and letting go of the shame. 

Nalgene Customizer Halloween Water Bottles Halloween Gift Guide 2021



 It is the month of October and that means so many things kids have sports practice after school, games, apple picking, leave raking, working, and of course Halloween. Make this Halloween full of treats (the good for you kind!) with a unique and unlike anything else reusable water bottle! The Nalgene Customizer allows you to create a one-of-its-kind, nothing-else-like-it bottle! 

Noah Sunglasses Halloween Gift Guide 2021



TECHNIGADGETS Noah Sunglasses in blue/red is the one you can take from your work desk to your afternoon lunch dates. These unisex sunglasses will make you on-trend that your co-workers will simply be talking about how cool you look in your office outfit. High quality plastic metal frame and Polarized lens will block 100% Harmful UVA & UVB Rays.

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Dark Shadows and Beyond: The Jonathan Frid Story

 


Dark Shadows and Beyond: The Jonathan Frid Story from MPI Media Group has an MSRP of $24.98 DVD and $29.98 Blu-ray. Soon after its debut on ABC-TV in 1966, Dark Shadows gained devoted fans, which thrilled to the eerie goings-on at the haunted Collinwood estate in Maine. The series broke the rules of traditional soap operas by blending stories of gothic romance, horror, and the supernatural.

Mabel’s Labels Custom Reflective Safety Stickers Halloween Gift Guide 2021

 



Mabel’s Labels Custom Reflective Safety Stickers ensures your children are visible at night by customizing these reflective safety stickers and using them to label their bikes, helmets, backpacks, and gear! The special material reflects light from headlights and streetlights to make your child visible to drivers and passersby. In the daytime, the personalized stickers also help keep your child’s items labeled with a name and phone number.

Throwback Thursday Music Edition Candlebox You


 


Halloween Would You Rather For Kids from Riddles & Giggles Halloween Gift Guide 2021

 


Halloween Would You Rather For Kids from Riddles & Giggles. Enjoy hours of laughter and entertainment with over Halloween-themed Would You Rather questions this Halloween.Inside you will find some eerie-sistable questions and scenarios guaranteed to trigger fa-boo-lous conversations and provide skele-tons of fun for everyone.

Land Girls: The Complete Collection

 


Land Girls: The Complete Collection from PBS Distribution has an MSRP of $54.99. Follow the lives, loves, highs, and lows of members of the Women's Land Army working at the Hoxley Estate during World War II. As men fought on the battlefields, women from all walks of life worked the farms that fed the nation, doing their part to keep the home front running.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

A Grandparent’s Love Over 200 Quotations Celebrating the Unshakeable Bond and Boundless Joy of Our Most Precious Teachers, Caregivers, & Family By Jackie Corley



 A Grandparent’s Love Over 200 Quotations Celebrating the Unshakeable Bond and Boundless Joy of Our Most Precious Teachers, Caregivers, & Family By Jackie Corley from Hatherleigh Press.

C.I.Ape

 


Out now from Lionsgate is C.I.Ape which stars Sophia Alongi (The Fall Trailer), Skip Schwink (Joey and Ella), Lucas Ross (That 70’s Show), and Madelyn Kientz (TV’s Big Sky).

FOCI Focus Wearable



 FOCI Focus Wearable allows you to track your emotions, deep work, distraction alerts, and focus boost all through the app for Apple and Android.  The breathing pattern is closely correlated with emotional states. When we consider how our breathing changes when we are stressed or relaxed, this seems intuitive. If we are focused, or distracted, this will be reflected in the tiny movements in our breathing that the motion sensor detects.

Sonic Colors Ultimate for PS4



 Sonic Colors Ultimate for PS4 retails for $39.99 Standard Edition and $44.99 Digital Deluxe Edition.  The evil Dr. Eggman has built an interstellar amusement park but he’s powering it with a captured alien race called “Wisps.” Use Sonic’s speed to free the Wisps and gain their amazing powers as you explore six unique worlds, filled with hurdles to overcome. 

Sonic Boom The Complete Season 2


 


Out now from NCIRCLE Entertainment is Sonic Boom The Complete Season 2 with an MSRP of $34.99. Sonic Boom Season Two continues the high-powered, hilarious hijinks of the Blue Blur and friends. 

Friday, October 8, 2021

The Flash: The Complete Seventh Season

 Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-Ray/ DVD Combo which I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. **



The Flash: The Complete Seventh Season will be coming to Blu-ray & DVD on October 12th from Warner Brothers Home Entertainment is priced to own at $39.99 SRP for the DVD ($44.98 in Canada) and $44.98 SRP for the Blu-ray ($49.99 in Canada), which includes a Digital Copy (the U.S. only).

 

Drawing Furries By Stephanie Johnson Holiday Gift Guide 2021

 



Drawing Furries By Stephanie Johnson from Ulysses Press. ring your furry characters to life with this step-by-step guide to drawing anthropomorphic dogs, foxes, wolves, unicorns, dragons, and more of your favorite creatures!

The Addams Family 2 Trail Mix Recipe

 

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

God’s Not Dead: We The People #GodsNotDeadMIN #GodsNotDeadWeThePeople #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 Many thanks to Pinnacle Peak for providing this product/product information for review.  Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.  I did receive the product in exchange for this review and post.

 

Baby Shark's Big Show! Treat Cups Recipe

 

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2 Wednesday Addams Sugar Cookie Recipe

 

ABC, Rise Up and Be! By Annemarie Riley Guertin, Illustrations by Sandie Sonke Holiday Gift Guide 2021

 


ABC, Rise Up and Be! By Annemarie Riley Guertin, Illustrations by Sandie Sonke from Bushek & Peck Books. In this empowering alphabet to inspire kids to become their best selves, readers will discover traits like humble, just, mindful, persistent, and twenty-two other character-building words with thought-provoking advice designed to empower and encourage.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Your Life Matters By Chris Singleton, Illustrated by Taylor Barron Holiday Gift Guide 2021

 



Your Life Matters By Chris Singleton, Illustrated by Taylor Barron from Bushel & Peck Books. Empowering and validating, Your Life Matters reassures Black children everywhere that no matter what they hear, no matter what they experience, no matter what they're told, their lives matter. Written by national speaker Chris Singleton, who lost his own mother in the 2015 Charleston church shooting, 

Dolly: The Ultimate Collection

 



Dolly: The Ultimate Collection from Time Life is out now with an MSRP of $49.99. You can call her The Queen of Country, an award-winning songwriter, actress, television star, philanthropist, business mogul, icon, and American treasure but to her millions of fans, she’s known simply as Dolly. From the Smoky Mountains of Tennessee to international super-stardom .

Nadine West

 


Nadine West I get excited every month for the pink package sent to me via FedEx as it contains clothing and jewelry for me to try. I keep what I want and return what I don’t as it includes a pre-paid label. August had so many great items that I can’t wait to share with you.

Monday, September 27, 2021

Paw Patrol DIY Cat Toy Craft

 

Music Mondays Shivers by Ed Sheeran

 

Don’t Lose Your Head By Harriet Marsden Holiday Gift Guide 2021

 


Don’t Lose Your Head By Harriet Marsden from Ulysses Press. Get the inside scoop from some of the toughest women in English history, as ex-wives, mothers, and daughters of King Henry VIII dish out all their survival secrets in this humorous guide to life. With a bit of sarcasm and friendly charm, each of these legendary ladies explains how their 16th-century hard-earned lessons (from living with unstable men to stifling Tudor traditions) apply to 21st-century dating, marriage, and feminism.

Batwoman: The Complete Second Season

  ** Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the DVD which I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. **


Sunday, September 26, 2021

The Gateway



 Out now from Lionsgate is The Gateway which stars Shea Whigham (American Hustle), Olivia Munn (X-Men: Apocalypse), Taryn Manning ( Hustle & Flow), Mark Boone Junior (TV's Paradise City), Taegen Burns ( I Can Only Imagine), with Frank Grillo(The Grey),  and Bruce Dern (TV's Goliath). 

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Baby Shark’s Big Show! Review & Giveaway Ends 10/1

 

Baby Shark’s Big Show! will be available on DVD from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment on September 21, 2021, for the suggested retail price of $10.99. 
Join Baby Shark and his best bud William as they journey on fun-filled comedic adventures in their community of Carnivore Cove! See Baby Shark and friends enter a battle of the bands, find a lost tooth, hunt for the legendary treasure, plus so much more. Every day is filled with jaw-some fun, new friends, family, and original catchy tunes!

DIY Baby Shark's Big Show Bath Bombs!

 

Lugz Women’s Amor Oxford Sneaker Back To School Gift Guide 2021

 


Back to school is here and for that, you need shoes to wear and Women’s Amor Oxford Sneaker is perfect I got the Mars Red. Elevate your style with the eye-catching Women’s Amor fashion sneaker. With a sleek low-profile upper on a thick lightweight chunky sole, you’ll feel like youre walking on a cloud.

Thowback Thursday Music Edition The Wallflowers 6th Avenue Heartache

 


Wednesday, September 22, 2021

VINDICATION Season 2 Turmoil Review & PureFlix 6-Month Subscription Ends 9/28 #VindicationMIN

 

Thank You Pure Flix for providing this product/product information for review.  Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.  I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Paw Patrol: Pups Save The Kitten Catastrophe Crew Giveaway Ends 10/11




 Out today Paw Patrol: Pups Save The Kitten Catastrophe Crew from Nickelodeon/ Paramount Pictures with an MSRP of $10.99. 

Monday, September 20, 2021

COURAGEOUS LEGACY 2 Ticket Flash Giveaway Ends 9/23 #CourageousLegacyMIN #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 Many thanks to Sony Pictures for providing this product/product information for review.  Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.  I did receive the product in exchange for this review and post



Fillo's Americans Made Cuban Congri & 6 Sofrito Beans Varieties



Fillo's Americans Made Cuban Congri is a Cuban staple not just rice and beans, but rice cooked with beans and sofrito, in extra virgin olive oil.  Our preparation is as traditional as it gets.  Heat, grab and spoon and dive in. 

Music Mondays Have Mercy By Chloe

 

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Happy Birthday To Me!




 Today is my birthday and recently over the last week, I have been doing some reflecting. I don't know if you do but I like to as even though I am disabled due to fibromyalgia, bipolar, I have a lot of degeneration between my neck and lower back. I am trying to stay positive about the recent health issues that I was not expecting that started over 8 years ago now. I really miss the workforce but at the same time wearing a mask is not my idea of fun all day long so the Lord above had other plans for me. I had worked in the medical field for over 10 years before I was no longer able to between Gosnold Counseling in Centerville, MA where I learned a lot about mental health not knowing I would be a mental health sufferer today. 

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Cartoonito


ROAR Like a Lion: A Kids Devotional By Levi Lusko with Tama Fortner, illustrated by Catherine Pearson Review & Giveaway Ends 9/27

 Thank You Tommy Nelson for providing this product/product information for review.  Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.  I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.



 ROAR Like a Lion: A Kids Devotional By Levi Lusko with Tama Fortner, illustrated by Catherine Pearson from Tommy Nelson. Pastor and bestselling author Levi Lusko is known for making tough topics accessible while drawing his readers toward a richer spiritual life. 

The Unofficial Hogwarts Cookbook for Kids: 50 Magically Simple, Spellbinding Recipes for Young Witches and Wizards by Alana Al-Hatlani Halloween Gift Guide 2021

 



The Unofficial Hogwarts Cookbook for Kids: 50 Magically Simple, Spellbinding Recipes for Young Witches and Wizards by Alana Al-Hatlani from Ulysses Press.

PAW Patrol: Pups Save the Kitten Catastrophe Crew Mayor Humdinger's Cat Treat Recipe

 

Throwback Thursday Music Edition Un-Break My Heart By Toni Braxton

 

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

The Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cookbook By Bridget Thoreson Halloween Gift Guide 2021

 


The Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cookbook By Bridget Thoreson from Ulysses Press. Join the Sanderson sisters just in time for Halloween with this spooky and fun unofficial cookbook sure to put a spell on you! Since its debut in 1993, the movie Hocus Pocus has achieved cult-classic fame, with both children and adults as a loyal fanbase.

Boss Baby Family Business Watch Party Kit

 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Jungle Cruise

 


Out now on digital and coming to 4K Ultra HD, Blu-ray, and DVD November 16 is Disney Jungle Cruise. The film stars Dwayne Johnson, Emily Blunt, Edgar Ramírez, Jack Whitehall, Jesse Plemons, Paul Giamatti, Veronica Falcón.

 Seeking an ancient tree with healing abilities, Dr. Lily Houghton and wisecracking skipper Frank Wolff team up for the adventure-of-a lifetime on Disney’s Jungle Cruise, a rollicking ride down the Amazon. Amidst danger and supernatural forces lurking in the jungle, secrets of the lost tree unfold as their fate and mankind’s hangs in the balance.

Blue's Clues & You Touch/Feel Book Craft

 

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Followers: “Holy Hell” and the Disciples of Narcissistic Leaders: How My Years in a Notorious Cult Parallel Today’s Cultural Mania By Radhia Gleis


 

The Followers: “Holy Hell” and the Disciples of Narcissistic Leaders: How My Years in a Notorious Cult Parallel Today’s Cultural Mania By Radhia Gleis. Radhia’s personal story and comprehensive knowledge along with her authentic and unfiltered humorous style presents a compelling portrayal of both the political and cultural dynamics of group-think and mind control.

Boss Baby Family Business




 Out now on digital and coming to 4K Ultra HD, Blu-Ray, and DVD on September 14, 2021 from Universal Pictures Home Entertainment is Boss Baby Family Business. A star-studded voice cast featuring Alec Baldwin (It’s Complicated, The Departed), James Marsden (Hairspray, X-Men Franchise), Amy Sedaris (Puss in Boots, Elf), Ariana Greenblatt (Love and Monsters), Jeff Goldblum (Jurassic Park, Independence Day), Eva Longoria (‘Desperate Housewives’), James McGrath with Jimmy Kimmel (‘Jimmy Kimmel Live’) and Lisa Kudrow (‘Friends’, Booksmart) also returning.

Vindication #VindicationMIN





 Thank You Pure Flix for providing this product/product information for review.  Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.  I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.

Vindication on Pure Flix is a crime series based on real-life events. Detective Travis spends his days solving cases in East Bank, Texas. When the addition of an eager trainee upends his routine, Travis is forced to adjust his ways.

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Tough As A Mother “Good Vibes Mama” Mom Necklace Back To School 2021

 



Tough As A Mother “Good Vibes Mama” Mom Necklace Labradorite Stone There signature "good vibes" labradorite stone necklace for moms is the perfect piece if you are seeking a minimalist mama necklace.  This labradorite stone necklace comes on an 18" Chain. Our chains are 14k gold-filled.

 

Emeril’s Footwear Royal Back To School 2021

 



With back to school rather it is college, high school, middle school, etc. Emeril Footwear Royal is a slip-on casual twin gore sneaker that features a tumbled leather upper, a padded collar, and a pull tab for easy on. These slip-resistant work shoes feature the ultimate combination of cutting-edge design and technology to provide top-notch performance for occupational footwear.  The Emeril footwear line of slip-resistant work shoes was established to support hospitality employees who work long hours on their feet. 

Friday, September 10, 2021

Daily Dose Wedding Gift Guide 2021

 



Daily Dose is designed to simply make your hair the most manageable, soft, strong, and moisturized it can be. Daily Dose is not tested on animals, vegan, gluten-free, and GMO-free. Non-greasy formula detangles without leaving behind a heavy buildup. Restores hair's natural moisture balance leaving strands soft and manageable. Nourishes from roots to ends to strengthen and repair without weighing hair down. 

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Straight Outta Nowhere Scooby-Doo! Meets Courage the Cowardly Dog



 ** Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the DVD which I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. **

Coming to Digital and DVD on September 14, 2021, from Warner Brothers Home Entertainment is Straight Outta Nowhere Scooby-Doo! Meets Courage the Cowardly Dog, it has an MSRP of $14.99, $19.99 in Canada. An original animated feature is so exciting it’s scratching at the door! Comedy is unleashed when Scooby-Doo, your favorite mystery-solving mutt, teams up for the first time with Courage the Cowardly Dog.

Throwback Thursday Music Edition Janet Jackson If

 

Nadine West


 

Nadine West is a clothing company that allows you to try the clothes before purchasing by returning what you don’t with the prepaid label. I get excited every month to see what will arrive via FedEx in the pretty pink envelope.

Callie Dress retails for $44.99 in navy blue with pink flowers on it from YELETE made in China along with polyester and spandex.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

C.I.Ape DVD Giveaway Ends 9/29

 

C.I.Ape DVD Giveaway

Welcome to the C.I.Ape DVD Giveaway!

2 Winners C.I.Ape DVD

This giveaway is part of our Fall Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

BLUE'S CLUES & YOU! STORY TIME WITH BLUE 25th Year Celebration Shake Recipe

 

Salonpas Launches SalonpasPro.com

 SalonpasPro.com is newly released for healthcare professionals and includes information on all Salonpas products as well as clinical studies and key opinion leader commentary. The new website also offers Samples and product support materials to healthcare professionals who register.



Salonpas offers a full line of patches, cream, roll-on, gel, and spray products that employ a variety of active ingredients, formulas, and technologies. Salonpas Patches include:

Instant Wall Art 20 Framable Pieces of Art for a Happier Home By Karen Salmansohn




 Instant Wall Art 20 Framable Pieces of Art for a Happier Home By Karen Salmansohn from Andrews McMeel Publishing.  Each of these beautiful illustrations and designs have been created in a range of colors and styles (by a group of talented artists hand-selected by Karen); so you're sure to find something you love for every room. 

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

The Boss Baby: Family Business Activity Sheets

 

Yipes! Hand & Face Cleaning Wipes

 


Kids are heading back to school and some parents are so afraid they will get coronavirus or the cold and flu so to keep them healthy proper handwashing is important and Yipes! can help.  Yipes! Hand & Face Cleaning Wipes for kids are designed to gently and effectively remove dirt. Yipes! Are 94% biodegradable and made with 99% plant-derived ingredients. 

Blue’s Clues & You! Story Time with Blue Giveaway Ends 9/22




 Blue’s Clues & You! Story Time with Blue 2-disc special edition will be available on DVD from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment on September 14, 2021, for the suggested retail price of $10.99.

Monday, September 6, 2021

RobeCurls Curling Headband Wedding Gift Guide 2021



 For your big day rather it is for a wedding, back to school, prom, and more events. RobeCurls Curling Headband creates flawless curls.  RobeCurls is the first and only heatless curling headband that achieves even better results with zero embarrassments. It’s a large, chic wire headband-esque tool that you can wrap and style; your hair will curl around it as it dries. 

Music Mondays Stay By Justin Bieber & Kid Laroi

 

Happy Labor Day 2021

 


Sunday, September 5, 2021

PatPat




PatPat allows you to get the tropical vibe this summer with clothing that is affordable and stylish tropical swimwear and summer outfits! From picnics to pool days PatPat has the perfect outfits for all your summertime activities!

Friday, September 3, 2021

SunnyDaze Decor Fire Pits

 *This contains affiliate links so if you make a purchase I will get a small commission*

 

Winner's List

  Baby Sharks Big Show- Donna T. Paw Patrol: Pups Save The Kitten Catastrophe Crew:    Shakeia R.