CONNECT WITH ME! FOLLOW OVER 18,250 SUBSCRIBERS!


Wednesday, January 20, 2021

SendAFriend Cowboy Cooper Bundle Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2021


 

Valentine’s Day is February 14, 2021, and I have a great gift from SendAFriend it is a Cowboy Cooper Bundle which included Cowboy Cooper stuffed animal cow and kids cow print socks. They also have Valentine’s Bundle  includes an adorable red bow tie for the fluffy friend of your choice, a pair of snuggly hooman-sized heart socks, red silk rose, Sweetheart candies, three adorable stickers, and your personalized note card.

You’re Strong, Smart and You Got This By Kate Allan

 


You’re Strong, Smart and You Got This By Kate Allan from Mango Publishing. Broaching the subject of mental health. It’s not easy to discuss mental health, even though it affects everyone. We want to believe we can handle anything that comes at us, but the reality is we all have good days and bad days. 

Blaze and The Monster Machines: Axle City Grand Prix Review & Giveaway Ends 2/2


 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Popilicious Popcorn Bites & Chewy Gourmet Candy Pops #National Popcorn Day

 

January 19th is National Popcorn Day and I celebrated with some yummy Popilicious Gourmet Popcorn Treats and Cakes. I got some Chewy Gourmet Candy Pops 6 Pack these popcorn pops are made with their base cake of popcorn and marshmallows. They're then stacked high with skittles, gummies, and Starbursts. To finish it off, they drizzle each pop by hand with Ghiradelli White Chocolate and rainbow sprinkles for a pop of color. 

Edwards & Sons Carino Wafers & Let's Do Organic Green Banana Flour

 


Edwards & Sons story starts with an Airstream trailer and a passion to make and sell vegetarian convenience foods. I was sent a few items for review Carino Hazelnut Wafer Rolls are crisp rolled wafers filled with creamy centers, sure to delight your friends and family. You can serve Carino with confidence, knowing these elegant wafer rolls are crafted from wholesome kosher ingredients, free from dairy and gluten. Enjoy Carino with a favorite tea or coffee as a delectable finish to any meal. These are Vegan, Gluten-Free & non-GMO Project Verified.

Rubble's Snack Mix Recipe

 

FoodieKid Simple Starters

 


Root Veggie and Squash Pack have sweet potato, beets, butternut squash, and carrots. Beets are a great source of gut-healthy fiber, foliate for brain development and magnesium. Butternut squash contains vitamin A (beta carotene) and vitamin E, as well as foliate for brain development.

Castaway Nantucket Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2021

 


With 2021 here and the wintertime among us, you might be looking for some clothing to stay warm Castaway Nantucket has just what you need Men’s Navy Shaker Knit Quarterzip Sweater in navy at the beach, and have learned that rib-knit chunky sweaters are great for Fall weather. 

Monday, January 18, 2021

Music Mondays Tate McRae You Broke Me First

 


Lena and Snowball

 


Out now On Digital, On Demand, and DVD is Lena and Snowball from Lionsgate with an MSRP of $19.98 on DVD starring Melissa Collazo (Stranger Things), Wade Williams (Gangster Squad), Bransombe Richmond (The Scorpion King), and Robert Knepper (Prison Break).

Nadine West January 2021


 

Nadine West is a great subscription that allows you to try clothing before you buy it to arrive in a pink package with a prepaid envelope, you also can see how it looks on you to say I like or nope it looks better on so and so. 

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Destined To Die Young By Sally A. Hoedel

 


Destined To Die Young By Sally A. Hoedel. Destined to Die Young is the definitive examination of why the world lost Elvis Presley on August 16, 1977, when he was only forty-two years old. Author Sally Hoedel has painstakingly researched the subject and offers factual and scientific data plus never-before-published information she gained by interviewing people who personally knew Elvis to support her claim that Elvis Presley was never going to live a long life.

Friday, January 15, 2021

No Sculls Coffee Cinnabun

 


No Sculls Coffee Cinnabun all of the cinnamon roll flavor without the calories.  This coffee has no added sugar or calories but does have all the great taste of your favorite iced cinnamon roll. All of our flavored coffees start as specialty grade single-origin coffee roasted in small batches to a smooth medium. Each order is then carefully flavored with high-quality flavoring oils while still warm. 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

PureCare Zensory Weighted Blanket

 


PureCare Zensory Weighted Blanket has hypoallergenic Glass Beads: the premium, non-porous glass bead fill won’t absorb moisture or other irritants.  Experience gentle, contoured compression with Zensory weighted blankets by PureCare. The weighted blankets deliver wellness by applying simultaneous and balanced weight to pressure points throughout the body. This soft, consistent stimulation creates a soothing equilibrium of light pressure, allowing a natural grounded comfort to take hold. Weighted blankets may provide a wide variety of wellness benefits, from natural stress reduction and relief from anxiety to a reduction in tossing, turning, and fidgeting.

Online Business

 

*This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for*

 


I have watched my husband for many winters start an online business and what it took to get it up and running. There are so many things that you need to keep it running a website, auto-responder, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, leads, networking, Facebook Ads, and of course investing lots of time to watch it grow. If you are new to online business an autoresponder is a computer program that automatically answers e-mail sent to it. They can be very simple or quite complex. The first autoresponders were created within mail transfer agents that found they could not deliver an e-mail to a given address and can cost between $20-$55 a month depending on who you use and what you want.

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Spongebob Squarepants: The Complete Twelfth Season Review & Giveaway Ends 1/29

 


Coming to DVD on January 12, 2021, from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment is Spongebob Squarepants: The Complete Twelfth Season with an MSRP of $13.99. Witness Gary try out a new pair of legs to keep up with SpongeBob and Plankton and practice ruling the world in SpongeBob’s aquarium. 

Hero Dog: The Journey Home Coming 3/23


 

A thrilling family-friendly adventure where man’s best friend comes to the rescue, Hero Dog: The Journey Home will debut on Digital, On-Demand, and on DVD March 23 from Lionsgate. An inspiring story of a blind man finding the hope and strength to survive, Hero Dog: The Journey Home was awarded the Dove Seal of Approval for All Ages, and stars Natasha Henstridge and Steve Byers. The Hero Dog: The Journey Home DVD will be available for the suggested retail price of $14.98.

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Toys OF Terror

 


** Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the DVD I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. **

Available now on Digital, on DVD January 19,2021 from Warner Brothers Home Entertainment is Toys OF Terror with an MSRP of $19.98 (In Canada $24.98). It  stars Kyana Teresa (“Shadowhunters,” “Star Trek: Discovery”), 

BooSocki Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2021

 


BooSocki  a first-of-a-kind greeting card sock brand working to bring local artists to the forefront while offering a unique gift service. BooSocki allows you to ‘Boo’ your friends and family by sending them an unexpected pair of socks that will make them giggle and squirm with delight especially perfect any season and Valentine's Day. 

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Cosmetic Dentistry For 2021 Confidence

 


*This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for*

 

The media tells you your smile is the first thing people see so you want to make a great impression. Rather you are a public speaker, looking for a job, work as a server, doctor, pastor, nurse, and other jobs you more than likely want to make a great first impression. We all know how important your smile is and keeping your teeth looking good for your overall physical health as well.  If you are at all self-conscious of your smile you might be thinking of getting some cosmetic dentistry work. I know for me if I was to get some work done I would need my wisdom teeth removed as they typically come up in your teens/twenties mine came up later in life.

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Journal Planning Magic By Andrea Gonzalez

 


Journal Planning Magic By Andrea Gonzalez from Mango Publishing. We all know the struggle of balance in a hectic workload while trying to stay calm, practice self-care, and reach your goals at the same time. How do you keep track of all your dues well leaving room for leisure and creativity? 

Friday, January 8, 2021

Vena CBD Milk Chocolate Toffee Crumble

 


Vena CBD Chocolate with 25mg per square and you can choose from Dark Chocolate, Dark Chocolate Peppermint, and Milk Chocolate Toffee Crumble. I got Milk Chocolate Toffee Crumble which is pleasurable, addictive bites might be the best way to get 25mg of CBD, but iconic duos don’t need to brag. They’re that good.  

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Swagatron K7 3-in-1 Balance Ride-On

 


Swagatron K7 3-in-1 Balance Ride-On is the best way to get your toddlers exploring and enjoying the world around them, all while developing and improving their balance, strength, endurance, and coordination. Start them off as early as 10 months on a balance trike. Without pedals, kids learn balance and essential riding skills on any terrain. As they grow in confidence and improve in skill, you transform the balance tricycle into a pedaling tricycle. When they’re ready, the K7 can be converted into its final form a balance bike. This is a natural learning progression, for kids and parents alike. If they can walk, they can SWAG!

 

Google Cloud Marketplace

 

 


*This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for*

If you are like me you are not up to date on all the marketing tools; there is one called Google Cloud marketplace  it is an online store for free and paid web applications that work with Google Workspace services and with third party software. Apps are based on Google APIs or on Google Apps Script. Although Marketplaces have successfully interrupted other industries, they’re just getting started in B2B software. Cloud marketplace is still a new sales channel with over 250 Billion a year and growing each year.

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Love and Monsters Coloring Sheets

 

John Boos & Co Newton Prep Master 1 Maple Cutting Board Giveaway Ends 2/16

 

SWAGTRON K1 Kick Scooter

 


For ages 7-15 is SWAGTRON K1 Kick Scooter in the color blue you can also get dark blue with orange wheels and green. K1 Scooter will accommodate kids and teens of nearly any height. It features a height-adjustable stem and high-grade aluminum alloy frame that easily carries up to 220 lbs. With the kick scooter kids, each kick down the street will feel comfortable and smooth. 

Monday, January 4, 2021

Music Mondays Dreams By Lanie Gardner

 

Love and Monsters


 

Coming, to DVD, 4K Ultra HD, and Blu-ray from Paramount Home Entertainment is on January 5, 2021, is Love and Monsters which stars Dylan O'Brien (MTV Teen Wolf), Jessica Henwick (Underwater), Dan Ewing (TV's Harrow), Michael Rooker (Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2), and Arianna Greenblatt (TV's Stuck in the Middle).

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Immortals Fenyx Rising PS5 Gold Edition

 


I got to review Immortals Fenyx Rising for PS5 Gold Edition from UBISOFT which brings grand mythological adventure to life. Play as Fenyx, on a quest to save the Greek gods.

TrendHim

 


TrendHim has men’s jewelry & accessories which are fashionable, affordable, and quality men’s accessories with the goal of expressing or making you feel exactly what makes you your own man. I was sent Stainless Steel & Black Wavy Credit Card Holder Low-profile with an elegant wave design; this cardholder will keep your valuables secure. Sure it’s small, but it won’t create that annoying bulge when you put it in your pocket. The black and polished stainless steel finish makes this a perfect accessory for the modern man. Easily holds up to 5 cards and a few extra bills.

SendAFriend Cowboy Cooper Bundle Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2021

  Valentine’s Day is February 14, 2021, and I have a great gift from SendAFriend it is a Cowboy Cooper Bundle which included Cowboy Cooper s...