Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Jeremy Camp The Answer Review & Giveaway Ends 10/10 #TheAnswer #FlyBy

Being released on October 6, 2017, is Jeremy Camp The Answer CD. You will find the following songs on the CD:
1.     Word Of Life
2.     My Defender
3.     The Answer
4.     Storm
5.     My Father’s Arms
6.     Never Stopped Loving
7.     Tell The Whole World
8.     Heaven’s Shore
9.     Carries
10. Love So Great
11. Awake O Sleeper

My Opinion: This is a very powerful and uplifting CD as I can feel the power of the Lord in the music and it is very relaxing and fills me full of hope. I really enjoyed this cd.
To see more visit

Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

1 comment: