Monday, September 20, 2021

COURAGEOUS LEGACY 2 Ticket Flash Giveaway Ends 9/23 #CourageousLegacyMIN #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 Many thanks to Sony Pictures for providing this product/product information for review.  Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.  I did receive the product in exchange for this review and post



Fillo's Americans Made Cuban Congri & 6 Sofrito Beans Varieties



Fillo's Americans Made Cuban Congri is a Cuban staple not just rice and beans, but rice cooked with beans and sofrito, in extra virgin olive oil.  Our preparation is as traditional as it gets.  Heat, grab and spoon and dive in. 

Music Mondays Have Mercy By Chloe

 

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Happy Birthday To Me!




 Today is my birthday and recently over the last week, I have been doing some reflecting. I don't know if you do but I like to as even though I am disabled due to fibromyalgia, bipolar, I have a lot of degeneration between my neck and lower back. I am trying to stay positive about the recent health issues that I was not expecting that started over 8 years ago now. I really miss the workforce but at the same time wearing a mask is not my idea of fun all day long so the Lord above had other plans for me. I had worked in the medical field for over 10 years before I was no longer able to between Gosnold Counseling in Centerville, MA where I learned a lot about mental health not knowing I would be a mental health sufferer today. 

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Cartoonito


ROAR Like a Lion: A Kids Devotional By Levi Lusko with Tama Fortner, illustrated by Catherine Pearson Review & Giveaway Ends 9/27

 Thank You Tommy Nelson for providing this product/product information for review.  Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.  I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.



 ROAR Like a Lion: A Kids Devotional By Levi Lusko with Tama Fortner, illustrated by Catherine Pearson from Tommy Nelson. Pastor and bestselling author Levi Lusko is known for making tough topics accessible while drawing his readers toward a richer spiritual life. 

The Unofficial Hogwarts Cookbook for Kids: 50 Magically Simple, Spellbinding Recipes for Young Witches and Wizards by Alana Al-Hatlani Halloween Gift Guide 2021

 



The Unofficial Hogwarts Cookbook for Kids: 50 Magically Simple, Spellbinding Recipes for Young Witches and Wizards by Alana Al-Hatlani from Ulysses Press.

PAW Patrol: Pups Save the Kitten Catastrophe Crew Mayor Humdinger's Cat Treat Recipe

 

Throwback Thursday Music Edition Un-Break My Heart By Toni Braxton

 

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

The Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cookbook By Bridget Thoreson Halloween Gift Guide 2021

 


The Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cookbook By Bridget Thoreson from Ulysses Press. Join the Sanderson sisters just in time for Halloween with this spooky and fun unofficial cookbook sure to put a spell on you! Since its debut in 1993, the movie Hocus Pocus has achieved cult-classic fame, with both children and adults as a loyal fanbase.

Boss Baby Family Business Watch Party Kit

 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Jungle Cruise

 


Out now on digital and coming to 4K Ultra HD, Blu-ray, and DVD November 16 is Disney Jungle Cruise. The film stars Dwayne Johnson, Emily Blunt, Edgar Ramírez, Jack Whitehall, Jesse Plemons, Paul Giamatti, Veronica Falcón.

 Seeking an ancient tree with healing abilities, Dr. Lily Houghton and wisecracking skipper Frank Wolff team up for the adventure-of-a lifetime on Disney’s Jungle Cruise, a rollicking ride down the Amazon. Amidst danger and supernatural forces lurking in the jungle, secrets of the lost tree unfold as their fate and mankind’s hangs in the balance.

Blue's Clues & You Touch/Feel Book Craft

 

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Followers: “Holy Hell” and the Disciples of Narcissistic Leaders: How My Years in a Notorious Cult Parallel Today’s Cultural Mania By Radhia Gleis


 

The Followers: “Holy Hell” and the Disciples of Narcissistic Leaders: How My Years in a Notorious Cult Parallel Today’s Cultural Mania By Radhia Gleis. Radhia’s personal story and comprehensive knowledge along with her authentic and unfiltered humorous style presents a compelling portrayal of both the political and cultural dynamics of group-think and mind control.

Boss Baby Family Business




 Out now on digital and coming to 4K Ultra HD, Blu-Ray, and DVD on September 14, 2021 from Universal Pictures Home Entertainment is Boss Baby Family Business. A star-studded voice cast featuring Alec Baldwin (It’s Complicated, The Departed), James Marsden (Hairspray, X-Men Franchise), Amy Sedaris (Puss in Boots, Elf), Ariana Greenblatt (Love and Monsters), Jeff Goldblum (Jurassic Park, Independence Day), Eva Longoria (‘Desperate Housewives’), James McGrath with Jimmy Kimmel (‘Jimmy Kimmel Live’) and Lisa Kudrow (‘Friends’, Booksmart) also returning.

Vindication #VindicationMIN





 Thank You Pure Flix for providing this product/product information for review.  Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.  I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.

Vindication on Pure Flix is a crime series based on real-life events. Detective Travis spends his days solving cases in East Bank, Texas. When the addition of an eager trainee upends his routine, Travis is forced to adjust his ways.

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Tough As A Mother “Good Vibes Mama” Mom Necklace Back To School 2021

 



Tough As A Mother “Good Vibes Mama” Mom Necklace Labradorite Stone There signature "good vibes" labradorite stone necklace for moms is the perfect piece if you are seeking a minimalist mama necklace.  This labradorite stone necklace comes on an 18" Chain. Our chains are 14k gold-filled.

 

Emeril’s Footwear Royal Back To School 2021

 



With back to school rather it is college, high school, middle school, etc. Emeril Footwear Royal is a slip-on casual twin gore sneaker that features a tumbled leather upper, a padded collar, and a pull tab for easy on. These slip-resistant work shoes feature the ultimate combination of cutting-edge design and technology to provide top-notch performance for occupational footwear.  The Emeril footwear line of slip-resistant work shoes was established to support hospitality employees who work long hours on their feet. 

Friday, September 10, 2021

Daily Dose Wedding Gift Guide 2021

 



Daily Dose is designed to simply make your hair the most manageable, soft, strong, and moisturized it can be. Daily Dose is not tested on animals, vegan, gluten-free, and GMO-free. Non-greasy formula detangles without leaving behind a heavy buildup. Restores hair's natural moisture balance leaving strands soft and manageable. Nourishes from roots to ends to strengthen and repair without weighing hair down. 

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Straight Outta Nowhere Scooby-Doo! Meets Courage the Cowardly Dog



 ** Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the DVD which I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. **

Coming to Digital and DVD on September 14, 2021, from Warner Brothers Home Entertainment is Straight Outta Nowhere Scooby-Doo! Meets Courage the Cowardly Dog, it has an MSRP of $14.99, $19.99 in Canada. An original animated feature is so exciting it’s scratching at the door! Comedy is unleashed when Scooby-Doo, your favorite mystery-solving mutt, teams up for the first time with Courage the Cowardly Dog.

Throwback Thursday Music Edition Janet Jackson If

 

Nadine West


 

Nadine West is a clothing company that allows you to try the clothes before purchasing by returning what you don’t with the prepaid label. I get excited every month to see what will arrive via FedEx in the pretty pink envelope.

Callie Dress retails for $44.99 in navy blue with pink flowers on it from YELETE made in China along with polyester and spandex.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

C.I.Ape DVD Giveaway Ends 9/29

 

C.I.Ape DVD Giveaway

Welcome to the C.I.Ape DVD Giveaway!

2 Winners C.I.Ape DVD

This giveaway is part of our Fall Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

BLUE'S CLUES & YOU! STORY TIME WITH BLUE 25th Year Celebration Shake Recipe

 

Salonpas Launches SalonpasPro.com

 SalonpasPro.com is newly released for healthcare professionals and includes information on all Salonpas products as well as clinical studies and key opinion leader commentary. The new website also offers Samples and product support materials to healthcare professionals who register.



Salonpas offers a full line of patches, cream, roll-on, gel, and spray products that employ a variety of active ingredients, formulas, and technologies. Salonpas Patches include:

Instant Wall Art 20 Framable Pieces of Art for a Happier Home By Karen Salmansohn




 Instant Wall Art 20 Framable Pieces of Art for a Happier Home By Karen Salmansohn from Andrews McMeel Publishing.  Each of these beautiful illustrations and designs have been created in a range of colors and styles (by a group of talented artists hand-selected by Karen); so you're sure to find something you love for every room. 

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

The Boss Baby: Family Business Activity Sheets

 

Yipes! Hand & Face Cleaning Wipes

 


Kids are heading back to school and some parents are so afraid they will get coronavirus or the cold and flu so to keep them healthy proper handwashing is important and Yipes! can help.  Yipes! Hand & Face Cleaning Wipes for kids are designed to gently and effectively remove dirt. Yipes! Are 94% biodegradable and made with 99% plant-derived ingredients. 

Blue’s Clues & You! Story Time with Blue Giveaway Ends 9/22




 Blue’s Clues & You! Story Time with Blue 2-disc special edition will be available on DVD from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment on September 14, 2021, for the suggested retail price of $10.99.

Monday, September 6, 2021

RobeCurls Curling Headband Wedding Gift Guide 2021



 For your big day rather it is for a wedding, back to school, prom, and more events. RobeCurls Curling Headband creates flawless curls.  RobeCurls is the first and only heatless curling headband that achieves even better results with zero embarrassments. It’s a large, chic wire headband-esque tool that you can wrap and style; your hair will curl around it as it dries. 

Music Mondays Stay By Justin Bieber & Kid Laroi

 

Happy Labor Day 2021

 


Sunday, September 5, 2021

PatPat




PatPat allows you to get the tropical vibe this summer with clothing that is affordable and stylish tropical swimwear and summer outfits! From picnics to pool days PatPat has the perfect outfits for all your summertime activities!

Friday, September 3, 2021

SunnyDaze Decor Fire Pits

 *This contains affiliate links so if you make a purchase I will get a small commission*

 

Seven Sisters Scones

 *This post contains affiliate links which if you make a purchase I get a small commission*

 Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and with back to school and work you may be wondering what quick items you can grab and go. Seven Sisters Scones have so many to choose from including Scone samplers, bacon cheddar and chive, cotton candy, and so many more flavors.

Barbie KinderJoy Sweepstakes 9/17

 



Enter the Barbie KinderJoy Sweepstakes which inspire Your Kids To Dream Big! Where you can enter for a chance to win a $15,000 custom career-themed playhouse designed and crafted by Charmed Playhouses and Ends 9/17!

Great White

 


Coming to DVD and Blu-Ray on September 7,2021 from RLJE Films/ SHUDDER is Great White with an SRP of $29.96 and the Blu-ray for an SRP of $29.97. Great White Stars Katrina Bowden (Piranha 3DD), Aaron Jakubenko (“Tidelands”), Kimie Tsukakoshi (Riptide), Tim Kano (“Neighbours”) and Te Kohe Tuhaka (Love and Monsters). The film was directed by Martin Wilson, making his feature directorial debut, and written by Michael Boughen (Dying Breed).

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Fracture Launches Photo Walls 9/8



 On 9/8 Fracture launches Photo Walls this exciting new offering allows there customers to easily create the perfect gallery wall for their space by choosing from eight pre-styled templates - just insert your own photos, momentos or artwork and we will ship to you with our proprietary easy-hang system, so your gallery wall is put up the right way, the first time. 

Are You Afraid of the Dark?: Curse of the Shadows

 


Out now on DVD is Nickelodeon’s Are You Afraid of the Dark?: Curse of the Shadows with an MSRP of $13.99. The members of the newest chapter of the Midnight Society are: Luke, played by Bryce Gheisar (Wonder, Nickelodeon’s The Astronauts); Jai, played by Arjun Athalye; Hanna, played by Beatrice Kitsos (Child’s Play); Gabby, played by Malia Baker (The Baby-Sitters Club); Seth, played by Dominic Mariche (The Christmas Yule Blog); and Connor, played by Parker Queenan (Party of Five). The Shadowman is played by Kyle Strauts (Flora & Ulysses). 

The Cocktail Box Co. Bartender Crystal Glass Cocktail Stirring Kit Bridal Shower Gift Guide 2021

 The Cocktail Box Co. Bartender Crystal Glass Cocktail Stirring Kit comes with 1 Crystal Mixing Glass, a Hawthorne Strainer, Stirring Spoon, Stainless Steel Jigger, and Wood Stand. This kit is compact and does not have any unnecessary tools that take up space. 

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

DinoMazing Kids Summer Fun

 


DinoMazing is a dynamically different craft kit that is actually a craft and activity in one! Pop in one of the plastic eggs included with the kit and let the decorating begin. Use the different colored markers, to add stripes, lines, or other fun “prehistoric” designs to decorate your egg.

Lifeable

 Lifeable believes in living life to the fullest. We also believe that doing so starts with proper nutrition. While that may sound simple, consuming large amounts of apples, oranges, carrots, kale, tomatoes, nuts, and fish to reach your health goals can sometimes be a challenge. With cold & flu season on the way along with the nasty coronavirus it is important now more than ever to stay healthy and Lifeable gummies for adults and kids are a great way.

 

Monday, August 30, 2021

How To Have Successful Business Covid & Beyond

 *This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for*

 




With 2020 doing the year of uncertainty with the covid outbreak hitting us hard and not know what the upcoming future will hold. I know a lot of people were out of work for a while and looking for something to stay busy. You might have even started a home business with the things you love to do as you were bored, needed to have money coming in, etc. Do you feel that this is your business niche? If so, there are so many ways as a small business to get your name out in the community Max Gorin

Music Mondays I Am Not A Woman, I'm A God By Halsey

 

Mother Dirt The Difference Probiotic Acne Kit Bridal Shower Gift Guide 2021

 Mother Dirt The Difference Probiotic Acne Kit a smarter way to treat acne. Clinically tested and dermatologically approved, The Difference is formulated to work together as an Active Probiotic System to restore the skin microbiome for improved clarity and smoother, healthier-looking skin.

Hape Fold and Go Beach Set

 


Hape Fold and Go Beach Set for ages 18 months and up. This bright and colorful Fold & Go Beach Set features a stylishly designed, collapsible pail that folds down almost completely flat! Pack it neatly into its lightweight nylon zip-up carry case along with its colorful plastic shovel and fish mold. The pail, made from nylon, features a waterproof lining so it can hold water or sand. The pail’s outside pocket is designed to hold the shovel and sand mold or can be used to store seashells! 

Friday, August 27, 2021

Your Party Games Bachelorette Bundle Bridal Shower Gift Guide 2021




 If you will be hosting a bridal shower or looking for bridal shower games then I suggest Your Party Games Bachelorette Bundle is perfect. It is the best way to get the craziest the party's started! Their ready-made Bachelorette games make it quick and easy for you to create some organized fun when bringing the brides and bridesmaids together before the big day. It can be played in 1-3 hours along with the games

City Bonfires City Bonfire + S'mores Kit

 



I had a great evening in the backyard last night as it was bug-free and I sat in the chair enjoying nature along with remembering how great s'mores taste when camping or if you can't go camping City Bonfires has all you need to bring it to your home anywhere! It is also a COVID-safe way to get a little “me” time. The brand designs portable mini bonfires you can use anywhere outdoors. 

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Forever Wedding Favors Wedding Gift Guide 2021




 If you know anyone getting married and looking for the perfect gift look no further than Forever Wedding Favors my niece got married in July and I found her the perfect gift Leather Bottle Opener personalized with Black/Gold text and a rustic feel with this leather bottle opener. Your guests will love how useful and practical they are! Not only that, you can personalize your favors with your choice of 5 different colors and add your names, the date, and the last name to commemorate your special day!

Joey & Ella


 Out now on DVD from Lionsgate is Joey & Ella and stars Jennifer Michele (Just My Luck with Sophia and Maya), Ashton Leigh (Ambitions), and Britt Allen (L.I.F.E.).

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Sawyer Picardin Insect Repellant & Ultra 30 Picaridin Insect Repellant Spray Pump

 Sawyer Picardin Insect Repellant is highly effective at deterring a wide array of insects including mosquitoes and ticks, Sawyer’s 20% Picaridin insect repellent is more effective at repelling biting flies than DEET. Safe for use on the whole family, the non-greasy Picaridin offers all-day protection and won’t damage plastics or synthetic coatings. Derived from Piperine in pepper plants, Sawyer Picaridin is a synthetic replica of a natural solution that has proved to be a very potent formula on mosquitoes, ticks, and flies while still being family friendly, gear safe, and very comfortable to wear on your skin.



Monday, August 23, 2021

Crelloci String Art Christmas Tree Kit

 


Crelloci String Art Christmas Tree  Kit for ages 8 and up. The uniquely crafted string art kit includes 1 Large Foam Canvas, 1 Small Foam Canvas, 1 Small Wooden Easel, 2 Pre-patterned Papers, 1 LED Light (USB), 3 Bundles of Wool Yarn, 8 Small Bells, 100 Pins, Instruction Manual (It's safe and no need for a hammer or nails). The LED lights are full of brightness, safe, and environmentally friendly.

Music Mondays Tate McRae, Khalid Working

 

CannaSmack

 


CannaSmack Ink Salve was made with the care of fresh tattoos in mind; great for before, during, and aftercare. Specially formulated to provide essential moisture and hydration to your skin, featuring a unique proprietary blend of all-natural botanical ingredients and premium-grade hemp seed oil (rich in Omega 3, Omega 6, Vitamins A, B, D, & E) which promote healing, as well as reduce inflammation and risk of infection. Eco-friendly and woman-owned.

SunnyBay Lavender Heated Body Wrap

 



SunnyBay Lavender Body Heat Wrap can be used for hot or cold therapy on the neck, shoulders, back, stomach, or anywhere else. our wheat-filled pad can hold heat for up to 30 minutes, longer than leading competitors. These heat wraps are infused with lavender for calming aromatherapy along with pain relief. Lavender promotes relaxation and calmness while also providing a pleasant scent.

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Redneck Riviera BBQ Sauce 1776 Original & Kickin' Honey




 Redneck Riviera BBQ Sauce 1776 Original & Kickin' Honey is made with a secret blend of spices and REAL ingredients like tomato puree, real sugar, and apple cider vinegar give it the ALL-AMERICAN taste you’ve been craving!! GET YOUR GRILL ON AMERICA!!!!

FACE FOUNDRIÉ Radiant Refresh

 



Face Foundrie Radiant Refresh at-home facial is especially helpful for boosting collagen and elastin production. When collagen production is stimulated, the skin regains its elasticity, and firmness which significantly reduces the appearance of wrinkles fine lines, and saggy skin. For $34 you will get everything you need to complete the at-home Radiant Refresh facial. The products are strategically planned to work together and feature a step-by-step guide printed inside the box.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Neutrall Twin

 



Neutrall Twin upcycled, sturdy, 8oz glass cups in sustainable packaging. Great for small juices, drinks, and even for kids. Each purchase includes additional carbon offsets to guarantee a carbon-neutral product. Simply put: the most eco-friendly glassware money can buy. 

Trolls Music Stars

 

Out now, Trolls Music Stars is free to download on the Apple App Store, Google Play, and Amazon App Store. This beat-slashing, rhythm remix app allows players to create their own Trolls avatar using customizable accessories, dance moves, and music, and challenge their favorite Trolls-- including Poppy, Branch, and Tiny Diamond-- to epic dance battles to become a Trolls Music Stars master.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Hospice

 *This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for *



When a loved one gets older and they are nearing the end of their life it can be hard on what to do as they live alone and you worry about them. It becomes even harder when they get sick and end up in the emergency room and 3 months later get the diagnosis of stage 4 cancer which has no cure. My dad had rare stomach cancer which no one knows how he got it but I worry as they say it is not passed down but his mom died of stomach cancer so I make sure to get checked with an EGD every few years. When my dad got diagnosed in August it was devastating not just to him but to my mom and all 7 of his kids.

Bloomhale Rustic Horse Chalkboard Wedding Gift Guide 2021

 Rustic Horse Chalkboard from Bloomhale is farmhouse style wall art is horse-Shaped Chalk Board is sure to bring a Unique Charm to any room in your home, and a smile to the face of all who see it. Whether as Horse Wall Decor, a Memo Board, Kitchen Sign, or even Rodeo Wall Art, you won’t find anything else quite like it.



Haribo Gummy Day July 15 & Puma Sneakers

 


Haribo National Gummy Day was July 15th and although I was sick and still celebrated with some yummy gummy candy which was Starmix a mixture of HARIBO’s most delicious stars! Enjoy famous flavors like Goldbears, Twin Snakes, Happy Cola, Happy Cherries, and Gummi Rings, all in a single bag!

Monday, August 16, 2021

Are You Afraid of the Dark?: Curse of the Shadows Fish & Chips Recipe

 

Gabby's Dollhouse Mini Party Kit

 

Making Memories Box July Flag & Fuzzy Friends Box



 Each month get a box for kids shipped to your door from Making Memories Box. You pick how many children will be making memories and the cost is $49.99 to $64.95 a month. I got the July Flag & Fuzzy Friends Box which supplies Included: Bandana, tie-dye kit, patriotic glasses, paper tube, red balloon, paper confetti, flag wand, colored paper, pencil, feathers, googly eyes, pipe cleaners, stuffed animal pet, pet house box, my pet certificate, animal stickers, pet collar kit, American flags, glow stick rings, instructions.

Sunny Bay Pain Relief Heat Pads



 I suffer from chronic pain, arthritis, degenerative disc disease, and more which makes me sore at times. Every night I lay on a heating pad in bed but I also need some relief when I am up all day. I decided to try SunnyBay Wearable Heat Pads. It comes with 3 Heat Patches with 1 reusable wearable belt, compatible with Sunny Bay's disposable heat patches. Sunny Bay’s air-activated body heating packs provide up to 113 ºF of safe heat to relieve muscle pain, soreness, and tension caused by intense training or accidental tweaks that can happen during daily activities. No microwave necessary - simply activate it right out of the package for the best thermal therapy for your aching body. Sunny Bay air-activated heat pads are the most effective way to relieve pain during your busy day at work, school, or on the go.

Music Mondays Lizzo - Rumors feat. Cardi B

 

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Babington Soap 2-in-1 plant-based Moisturizer gel with an antibacterial - Uplifting Lemongrass

 




In this day and age of covid and covid variants, we need to protect ourselves from getting sick and flu season is on the way not to mention school starting again. For those who use a hand sanitizer Babington Soap 2-in-1 plant-based Moisturizer Gel with an antibacterial - Uplifting Lemongrass. This is different you will never guess that it's a hand sanitizer. It’s the only 2-in-1 hand sanitizer that will leave your hands feeling soft, smooth, and clean. 

Uniwigs

 *This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for*



I wear my hair in a ponytail when I work out, take walks, hike, and stay cool on these hot summer days but also to make my hair look longer for special occasions. Uniwigs has a variety of ponytail pieces you can choose from like Lilac 21" Beach Wave Wrap around Synthetic Ponytail Extension achieve your color potential with Lilac, a dazzling pink and purple synthetic ponytail hair extension. Lilac possesses permanent smooth curls made from soft synthetic fiber which will add body to your ponytail instantly. Lilac’s unique color is its key defining feature, with gorgeous pastel pink and purple highlights placed throughout.

Saturday, August 14, 2021

How To Find The Perfect Beer

 *This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for *



What do you look for when you are trying to find the perfect beer? When you walk into a bar or restaurant what kind catches your eye? 

With this said it’s important to make sure that your first round is something crisp and light. This means staying away from beers that are particularly bitter as well. Some light beers to consider are Corona Light with only 99 calories and 5 grams of carbohydrates, is golden light in color with a crisp and refreshing taste. Its pleasant fruit-honey malt aroma and distinctive hop flavor make it a favorite among light beer consumers and those interested in a refreshing, thirst-quenching beer.

Logo Design

 * This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for*



I am looking to get a logo design for my blog and I have an idea for but looking to see what steps and how to make it so others can't hijack it and use it as their own. People think the logo equals "brand." Big mistake. Your brand and logo encompass so much more. Do the hard work to understand who you are, what you stand for, and what feeling you want your company to evoke.

COURAGEOUS LEGACY 2 Ticket Flash Giveaway Ends 9/23 #CourageousLegacyMIN #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 Many thanks to Sony Pictures for providing this product/product information for review.  Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by mon...