CONNECT WITH ME! FOLLOW OVER 18,250 SUBSCRIBERS!


Thursday, March 23, 2023

Courage Dear Heart A Coloring Book of Empowering Words From Inspirational Women By Ink & Willow

 


Courage Dear Heart A Coloring Book of Empowering Words From Inspirational Women By Ink & Willow from Penguin Random House. A coloring book based on the empowering words of inspirational women throughout history, from the team behind the bestselling and award-winning Whatever Is Lovely and Choose Joy. 

Throwback Thursday Music Edition I Hate Everything About You By Three Days Grace

 


Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Free Money Games for Kids At Mortgage Calculator



 

We all play games rather it is on our phones, TV, laptop, desktop, or tablet we do it to pass the time as we can get bored or the weather is less than agreeable to be outside. I want to share some games with you I found and there are so many to choose from depending on what you are interested in learning or playing.

iWALK Magnetic Portable Charger & iWALK LinkPod Portable Charger Easter Gift Guide 2023



 iWalk Magnetic Portable Charger Small 9000mAh Wireless Power Bank with 18W USB-C Fast Charging Battery Pack Compatible with iPhone 14/14 Pro Max/ 13/13 Pro/13 Pro Max /12/12 Pro Max in Black. Has its own magnet for a stronger attraction than the phone gives. Wireless portable charger support 7.5W iPhone 12/13/14 fast wireless charging. Also supports USB-C 18W PD input and output.

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

PatPat Easter Toddler Dress & Sunflower Floral Print Mother & Toddler Dress Easter Gift Guide 2023



 Easter is coming in April and PatPat has all you need for the entire family rather you want to match or not. I got my niece the Easter Toddler Girl Playful Bunny Floral Print Mesh Splice Dress comes in sizes 2 years to 6 years. The dress has a bowknot design, short-sleeves, made with polyester and spandex, hand wash only, and it is soft and comfortable to wear.

Candy Coated Apples

 

Monday, March 20, 2023

Music Mondays Escapism By RAYE, 070 Shake

 This pretty much sums up how I feel and wish I did not ...


The Happy Birthday Book By Charles L. Allen & Mildred F. Parker

 


The Happy Birthday Book By Charles L. Allen & Mildred F. Parker from Harper Collins.

Why give just a birthday card when you can give an entire book full of inspiration and encouragement?

Friday, March 17, 2023

ShikSona Gorgeous Go Getter

 


ShikSona Gorgeous Go Getter ultra-smooth gloss in a frosted dark pink shade with a rich, creamy dose of color blended into a velvety formula to give lips a luscious, high-powered boost of shine.

 

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

The Snorinator



 I come from a family of snorers I am not going to lie and my dad and brother both have sleep apnea. I recently found The Snorinator a research-based, high-density memory foam pillow that promotes oxygen flow, enhances blood circulation, mitigates back and neck pain, and may help eliminate snoring during periods of sleep and rest.

Monday, March 13, 2023

Music Mondays Enough By Charlieonafriday


 

Nadine West

 Nadine West sent me some great clothing to try and keep what I want and return what I don’t with the prepaid label. This month had some interesting clothing choices.



Eleanor Ro Sleeveless retails for $27.99 from Sheila Rose a green color made with rayon and spandex.

Mrs. Renfro's St. Patrick's 2023

 Mrs. Renfro's recently sent me some yummy things for review and I enjoyed them at a recent get-together and made nachos for St. Patrick's Day celebration.



Blackberry Serrano Salsa has a medium-hot heat level, has a fruity flavor, and is gluten-free, with no high-fructose corn syrup.

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Throwback Thursday Music Edition Fallin' By Alicia Keys

 


Southern Gospel In Theaters 3/10 & $10 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway Ends 3/17 #SouthernGospelMIN #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 


Many thanks to BMG for providing a sample of the product for this review. My opinions are 100% my own.

Larkly SPF 30 Mineral Powder Sunscreen



I do not use sunscreen nearly enough and prevention of skin cancer is something we should all do. Larkly suncare brand that wants to help you make every season special powdered formula is packed with powerful antioxidants and soothing ingredients as well as safe yet natural mineral SPF - so no matter if it's sunny or snowy outside, your skin will be taken care of. Don't let winter rays freeze out your fun! 

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Rohan and Nyra and Big Sister's Bet By Anthony C. Delauney and Illustrated by Chiara Civati



 Rohan and Nyra and Big Sister's Bet By Anthony C. Delauney and Illustrated by Chiara Civati from Smith Publications. Rohan can’t wait for his big sister Nyra to come home, but when she does, she has a surprise in store for him. What starts off as a fun game of playing catch soon turns into a powerful, loving lesson on gambling and greed that Rohan will never forget. 

DIY Dinosaur Mug Craft inspired by Rugrats: Season 1, Volume 2

 

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Key Proven Ways to Enhance Your Dental and Oral Health

*This is a sponsored post which I will be compensated for*

The health of our teeth and mouth is an important component of our overall health and well-being. It is important to take care of your teeth and gums so you don’t lose teeth or get gum disease. Here are some surprising ways you can improve the health of your mouth and teeth.

Monday, March 6, 2023

Music Mondays 1035 By Tiesto featuring Tate McRae

 


Rugrats: Season 1, Volume 2 Review & Giveaway Ends 3/22

 


Rugrats: Season 1, Volume 2 will be available on DVD from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment on March 7, 2023, for the suggested retail price of $10.99. Rugrats stars EG Daily (Tommy Pickles), Nancy Cartwright (Chuckie Finster), Cheryl Chase (Angelica Pickles), Cree Summer (Susie Carmichael), and Kath Soucie (Phil and Lil DeVille), all of whom are reprising their iconic roles in this new series.

Sunday, March 5, 2023

GOGOJOVE 3D Thermos For Hot Food

 


In the cold months I like to eat hot soups, chowders,  cocoa, and more but taking them to work is hard unless you have the proper container. I always forget about a thermos but they are actually great for taking soups in. This one is from GOGOJOVE which is made of premium 18/8 Stainless Steel, BPA -free, contaminants-free, odor-free, and safe & non-toxic. Double-layer vacuum sealing technology ensures that there is sweat-free on the outer wall, and keeps food hot & cold for more than 12 hours. 

Friday, March 3, 2023

Hedgehog Health The Hoglet



The Hoglet from Hedgehog Health is a fidget gadget + computer mouse that is beneficial for sensory seekers, helping them to focus while working in front of a computer. The first-ever mouse to bring together fun & functionality in one cool wireless mouse!

Silent Pool Gin Valentine's Day Gift guide 2023



 Silent Pool Gin is a Luxury English Gin handcrafted with 24 botanicals in the Surrey Hills a vintage wood-fired steam boiler was restored to power the hand-built copper still, created for Silent Pool Distillers by the Arnold Holstein Company in the Lake Constance area of Germany.

Trendhim Seizmont Moment Black Stainless Steel Minimalist Dress Watch Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 Trendhim Seizmont Moment Black Stainless Steel Minimalist Dress Watch with Black Dial.  Seizmont pride itself on making expert minimalist watches. This outstanding timepiece is no exception. Its plain black matte face is punctuated by a simple white logo and numerals. Lightweight stainless steel strap.

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Character-inspired Smoothies inspired by Rugrats Season 1, Volume 2

 

Good Molly's The Bakehouse Dozen Box Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 


Good Molly's Bakehouse Cookies are handmade with premium and organic ingredients like Certified Gluten Free and Purity Protocol Wyoming Oats (without glyphosate) and Vermont Maple Syrup. You won’t find any artificial ingredients or preservatives in our cookies just pure, delicious indulgence. Just about everyone can enjoy Good Molly’s Bakehouse Cookies because they are:

Sunday, February 26, 2023

A Thousand Tomorrows & Pure Flix 3 Month Subscription Giveaway Ends 3/5 #AThousandTomorrowsMIN #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 Many thanks to Pure Flix for providing a sample of the product for this review. My opinions are 100% my own.



A Thousand Tomorrows is now on Pure Flix and is based on the book by From #1 New York Times best-selling author Karen Kingsbury. This show is about redemption, forgiveness, devotion, and transformation. Cody and Ali find love so rare and so powerful and they make the most of every day they have with each other. 

Thursday, February 23, 2023

PONTI

 Ponti From small business to a major company. From local to international. Their first 230 years are filled with events and achievements that have allowed us to become the Italians’ favorite vinegar. The best part of our history? The part that’s yet to come.



Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin The Complete First Season

  ** Warner Brothers Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy which I reviewed in this blog post. The opinions I share are my own”. *



Throwback Thursday Remind Me By Brad Paisley & Carrie Underwood

 


The Answer To Anxiety How to Break Free from the Tyranny of Anxious Thoughts and Worry by Joyce Meyer

 


The Answer To Anxiety How to Break Free from the Tyranny of Anxious Thoughts and Worry by Joyce Meyer from Faith Words. You don’t have to live with the stress and weariness of anxiety anymore. We all feel anxious, worried, or concerned at times; these feelings are common responses to stressful situations. 

Something One Small Thing Can Make A Big Difference by Natalee Creech and Illustrated by Pablo Pino

 


Something One Small Thing Can Make A Big Difference by Natalee Creech and Illustrated by Pablo Pino from Worthy Kids.

Monday, February 20, 2023

Music Mondays I Need U By Ken Carson

 


Vine Vera Manicure Set Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 


Vine Vera Manicure Set from VIRTAIL allows you to shape, smooth, and perfect your nails while delivering a much-needed dose of nourishing moisture to your cuticles and nail bed with the Vine Vera Manicure Set. This easy-to-use, four-step nail care kit includes the Vine Vera Nail File, Nail Buffer, Cuticle Oil, and Hand & Body Lotion to help you achieve flawless nails and softer, younger-looking hands.

Marvel Studios’ Black Panther: Wakanda Forever #BlackPantherWakandaForever



  Marvel Studios’ Black Panther: Wakanda Forever arrives on Digital February 1 and on 4K Ultra HD, Blu-ray, and DVD on February 7. Fans can add the film to their collection and access exclusive bonus content including deleted scenes, a gag reel, and audio commentary by esteemed filmmakers Ryan Coogler, Joe Robert Cole, and Autumn Durald Arkapaw. Plus, a two-movie bundle will be available on all major digital platforms. 

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Kedzie Foldable Duffle Bag Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023


 

Kedzie Foldable Duffle Bag this bag offers three-way styling for road trips, wine hauls, or dog mom essentials. Pop this versatile bag open to fit an extra pair of jeans, snap down the sides for compact packing or fold it flat for portable storage that disappears on arrival. It features:

Truffoire Body Care Collection Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 Truffoire Body Care Collection includes a Salt Scrub, Body Cream, and Body Butter with Truffoire’s powerhouse ingredient, truffles, known for their anti-aging properties. Dermatology tested. Truffoire is formulated without parabens, never tested on animals, and Made in the USA. Helps achieve healthy, hydrated, and satin-smooth skin. Exfoliate and remove unwanted dead cells, dirt, toxins, and more to leave your skin rejuvenated.

Friday, February 17, 2023

Arya ABBA Glasses

 


This Black full-rim frame is classy and sophisticated. ABBE Glasses "Arya" is crafted from TR material and finished by hand, resulting in exceptional quality and a lustrous sheen. The exaggerated cat-eye frame makes your face look more refined and the bright Purple coloring adds a head-turning touch to this full-rim pair.

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Vīdl Water Bottle Cast all your anxiety on Him because He cares for you - 1 Peter 5:7 Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 Vīdl Water Bottle wanted to find a way to leave this world a better place for their children and a mission to model gratitude, openness, and kindness in their own lives.  Knowing water is a vital function of life, these three dads developed a water bottle with a message in mind, “You Are Vital!—a  message designed to reconnect people and start a movement of encouraging communities to live a vīdl life - a life of moments, conversations, and impact.

Buoy Daily Wellness Bundle Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 


Buoy Daily Wellness Bundle includes Hydration Drops daily electrolytes and trace minerals that blend with every beverage for rapid, deep hydration. Purposefully unsweetened and unflavored.

Energy Drops supercharge any drink into a naturally energizing and deeply hydrating functional beverage in one squeeze. Purposefully unflavored and unsweetened.

Cartoonely Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 Cartoonely is the world’s best place for your stylized custom portraits and custom drawings of your friends, your family, your boyfriend’s sister’s pet, and that colleague who you don’t know much about but know he’s really into anime. I picked one out for Valentine’s Day for my guy friend and it was See more Marvel Portrait, Metal Framed  Poster, choose the background which is number 8, half body, no tattoos, and I  uploaded the photo for them to use.

Verve Culture Homemade Pizza Bundle Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 Verve Culture Homemade Pizza Bundle is sure to satisfy everyone at the table. Create an authentic, gourmet pizza with all these essentials imported from the land of pizza -  Italy.

Monday, February 13, 2023

Cyberbackpack 2.0 Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 If you know someone who enjoys traveling I just heard of a perfect thing for them the Cyberbackpack 2.0 it comes in steel gray, raven black, forest green, and obsidian blue which you can get with or without a powerbank. Cyberbackpack, is the ultimate work bag for the modern tech-savvy professional. Say goodbye to boring, generic backpacks and hello to our super durable polycarbonate hardshell design that can handle even the roughest of commutes. 

Save The Girls Vista Vail Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 Save The Girls Vista Vail is a stunning line of purses that double as wallets.  Simply remove the shoulder strap and toss it into your tote or handbag.  The Vista Vail's beautiful tone-on-tone shading accentuates the embossed floral pattern, which creates a unique sculpted appearance.  The interior, featuring both a well-organized wallet and touchscreen phone pocket, functions perfectly.

FlowerFix Make A Statement Hot Pink DIY Flower Arrangement Box Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 FlowerFix DIY Flower Classes are a fun way to gather friends and family and design a fresh flower arrangement sure to brighten any space! Each kit is complete with all flowers and supplies needed to create your own flower masterpiece. Just pick your favorite DIY Flower Kit, place your order, and watch your email for the pre-recorded class link that will take you to step by step through the design process with our in-house floral designer. 

Soap & Glory Feel Magnificoco Gift Set Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 Soap & Glory Feel Magnificoco Gift Set is available at Walgreens. Why not transport yourself to a tropical paradise? Make your shower feel like a vacation with our coconut & sweet vanilla fragranced Magnificoco collection, complete with a body wash, body scrub, and body lotion. What are you in the mood for today?

Soap & Glory Pinkly The Best Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 


Soap & Glory Pinkly The Best is available at Walgreens, and comes in a tin box inside it has all the original pink favorites in one iconic collection. Come up smelling of roses (& bergamot) throughout the holidays and year-round with these bath and body beautifiers including:  

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Costa Farms Anyanmanee Aglaonema Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 


This Valentine’s Day Gift gift of a plant from Costa Farms, plants have many benefits including being an air purifier I was sent the Anyanmanee Aglaonema medium plant in a white pot. One of the easiest indoor plants to grow, Colorful Aglaonema offers color all year long. They grow many different varieties of this houseplant, and their growers will choose the tabletop-size selections that are looking best at the time of your order. It is grown and shipped fresh from our Florida farm to your home.

True Leaf Market Granny’s Garden Heirloom Seed Collection Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 


True Leaf Market Granny’s Garden Heirloom Seed Collection although nobody gardens better than grandma, you can at least now try the Granny's Garden Heirloom Seeds Collection. This best-seller offers home gardeners some of the most timeless garden favorites that promise to spark a bit of nostalgia in your next summer garden bed. 

GourmetGiftBaskets.com Valentine’s Day Chai & Bundt Cakes Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 


GourmetGiftBaskets.com Valentine’s Day Chai & Bundt Cakes with a pairing that is as perfect as you and your love. Chai is a spice made from cinnamon, ginger, nutmeg, cloves, and allspice, which means it pairs beautifully with the double chocolate, vanilla, and red velvet flavors of mini bundt cakes. Sip on their Masala Chai and enjoy the uniquely flavored mini bundts with the one you love.

Throwback Thursday Salt N Pepa Let's Talk About Sex

 


Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Setex Eyeglass Nose Pad & Setex Kids Nose Pads & Setex Temple Grips Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 Setex Eyeglass Nose Pads premium nose pads mimic a gecko's foot fibrillar structures for a comfortable, strong grip even on wet, sweaty, or oily skin. Whether you’re enjoying a book, taking a stroll in the park, or working out, Setex nose pads keep your eyeglasses seamlessly in place. 

Winning Moves Giveaway Ends 2/28

 


Twistable 3X3X3 is live at https://www.missysproductreviews.com/2023/01/winning-moves-twistable-3x3x3.html

Classic Wham-O Slip n’ Slide



 Classic Wham-O Slip n’ Slide from Winning Moves for ages 5-12 is the Original backyard water slide! Remember all the fun of slip slidin' away with your friends on a hot summer day? Now your children can enjoy that same fun in the sun! 

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Steeped Coffee The Lineup & Eventide Decaf Swiss Water Process Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 


Steeped Coffee apart is its proprietary brewing method that does not require machines or brewing equipment, made much like tea. The coffee comes in single-serve bags that are nitro-sealed to ensure absolute freshness. It’s a uniquely “unplugged” coffee experience, from the award-winning packaging made using compostable and renewable materials to the non-GMO filters. 

Monday, February 6, 2023

Music Mondays This Is By Ella Mai

 


WAMA Underwear Men's Boxer Briefs 3 Pack & Women's High Waist Underwear Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 


WAMA Underwear Men’s Boxer Brief 3 Pack in Black provides the fitted form you find in trunks with the longer length of boxers. They’re basically the best of both worlds, no big deal. Plus, their hemp men’s boxer briefs stay put. Wave goodbye to bunching and wedgies, and say hello to major all-day comfort! 

Bear Mountain BBQ Smoke' Ems Variety 4 Pack & Gourmet BBQ Craft Blends Wood Pellets Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 Bear Mountain BBQ  Smoke’ Ems Variety 4 Pack includes



Savory BBQ brings out the rich, natural flavor of food. Crafted from natural hardwoods this blend adds a smooth smoke flavor to darker meats like turkey, duck, lamb, and beef.

Friday, February 3, 2023

Winning Moves Insert Card

 


New from Winning Moves Insert Card Here for ages 8 and up along with 2-5 players. Things move fast as the high and low cards in play change quickly throughout the game. Manage your cards carefully so you have one that fits between the high and low cards on your turn. 

Barista Warrior French Press with Thermometer Insulated Stainless Steel Coffee Maker Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 Barista Warrior is an e-commerce company that specializes in coffee-related products. I was able to review French Press with Thermometer Insulated Stainless Steel Coffee Maker

Pure Flix Heaven Sent Review & 3 Month Subscription Giveaway Ends 2/13 #HeavenSentMIN #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 Many thanks to Pure Flix for providing a sample of the product for this review. My opinions are 100% my own.



Thursday, February 2, 2023

Grassroots Harvest Pearl CBD Lubricant & Vegan CBD Gummies Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 Grassroots Harvest is a CBD/hemp harvest from Austin, TX and I was sent some products to review on my blog. For Valentine’s Day a romantic evening or morning with your partner you may need some Pearl CBD Lubricant infused water-based lubricant that’s designed for female pleasure & comfort (but guys will love it too!). This latex-safe CBD lubricant is perfect for solo adventures or with partner/partners. 

DateBox Club Button Tree Paint Night Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 DateBox Club knows how important it is to stay connected with your partner. We make date night easy and fun so you can enjoy each other on a deeper level. We think of everything you need for your perfect date night and include it in our monthly DateBoxes.

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

The MeatStick 4X Set


Cookie & Candy Pop Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023

 Cookie & Candy Pop send me many great flavors for Valentine’s Day and I am excited to share them with you.



Oreo Cookie Pop two of America’s favorite snacks are teaming up to take on your taste buds as they deliver the delicious taste of Oreo Cookies in a light, crunchy popcorn package! It’s an incredibly satisfying combo that’s big on flavor, low in calories, and guaranteed to surprise and delight snackers of all ages.

JoyAmo Written With Love Heart Names Necklace In 18K Gold Plating Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



 JoyAmo Written With Love Heart Names Necklace In 18K Gold Plating.  This personalized family name heart necklace is a wonderful gift for your wife on her birthday or on Mother's Day. Engraved 2 names on the infinity heart pendant necklace and fill her day with color and tenderness. This custom heart necklace is a great surprise present for your grandma, your nana, or your aunt. 

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Majestic Zen Love Candles Valentine's Day Gift Guide 2023



Majestic Zen Love Candles are pretty candles scented with Thai Orchid, Sandwood, Bright Wood, and French Lavender Vanilla, striking a romantic tone and making a thoughtful gift for any occasion. The lids of their fancy candle tins feature affectionate messages that serve as a daily reminder of your love and devotion. Aromatic and Clean-Burning: Love Kandles are aromatic and burn cleanly, without producing any irritating soot or discoloring furnishings.