Monday, May 17, 2021

The Loud House: Road Tripped – Season 3, Volume 1 Giveaway Ends 6/1


Coming to DVD on May 18,2021 from Nickelodeon and Paramount Pictures is The Loud House: Road Tripped – Season 3, Volume 1 for the suggested retail price of $13.99. Life’s a trip when the Louds depart on a family vacation! But while road tripping to their destination, everything that can go wrong for the family does. A family fridge territory war breaks out, Lori and Lincoln go to the big city to visit Ronnie Anne, and Bobby and Mom and Dad build a secret bathroom! Join in on all the laughs with the Loud family!

The Loud House: Road Tripped – Season 3, Volume 1 episodes:

 Disc One:


White Hare / Insta-Gran

Roadie to Nowhere / A Fridge Too Far

Selfie Improvement / No Place Like Homeschool

City Slickers / Fool Me Twice

Net Gains / Pipe Dreams

Fandom Pains / Rita Her Rights


Disc Two:

Teachers’ Union / Head Poet’s Anxiety

The Mad Scientist / Missed Connection

Deal Me Out / Friendzy

Pasture Bedtime / Shop Girl

Gown and Out / Breaking Dad

Ruthless People / What Wood Lincoln Do?

 Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.


Nadine West

  On my goodness Nadine West arrived again and inside this pink envelope were some awesome goodies to show you. If you have never heard of N...