Friday, April 29, 2022

Anne Wilson My Jesus Review & Giveaway Ends 5/4 #AnneWilson #AnneWilsonMIN #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

 Many thanks to Universal Music Group for providing a sample of the product for this review. Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.

Anne Wilson’s debut album My Jesus album is out now! If you listen to Christian radio you may have heard the song My Jesus and I remember the first time I heard the song I was driving back from Maine to Maryland and it had words I could relate to and I really enjoy her music.

Album Track Info:

1. Prelude (Scatter)

2. Scatter

3. My Jesus

4. Devil

5. Sunday Sermons

6. Hey Girl

7. This House

8. Mansions

9. Mamas (with Hillary Scott)

10. No Place Like Home

11. God Thing

12. That’s What We Need

13. Something About That Name

14. Closer To God

15. My Jesus (feat. Crowder)

Anne Wilson is the first female solo artist's debut single to reach #1 on the Billboard Christian Airplay chart Anne Wilson’s debut single “My Jesus” was the longest #1 single on Billboard’s Christian Airplay chart of 2021 at 7 weeks total.


“My Jesus” was nominated for a 2022 Billboard Music Award for “Top Christian Song” against Kayne West. The awards will be broadcast live coast-to-coast on May 15 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on NBC. It will also stream live on Peacock.

“My Jesus” Hit #1 on Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100 and #19 on the Rolling Stone Top 25 Trending charts Anne Wilson was featured as Billboard’s October 2021 Chart breaker Artist in their 21 Under 21 issue.


Hillary Scott (from Lady A) features the song “Mamas” + “Mamas (Official Music Video)” which will release 5/4 for Mother’s Day and includes footage of Anne surprising her mother with the song, Hillary Scott, and her daughters.

Enter to win an autographed CD.

You can purchase the album at!MN

No comments:

Post a Comment