Thursday, March 11, 2021

The Legend of Korra – The Complete Series Limited Edition Steelbook Collection


The Legend of Korra – The Complete Series Limited Edition Steelbook Collection will be available on March 16, 2021, from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment for $97.99.

The spirit of the Avatar lives on in the complete series of The Legend of Korra. Relive every moment from all four books. From meeting Avatar Korra, a teenage girl from the Southern Water Tribe, in Book One, to opening the spirit portal and entering a new age where spirits and mankind coexist in Books Two and Three, to embarking on a journey of self-discovery and restoring balance to the Earth Kingdom in Book Four, fans won’t want to miss a second of air, earth, water and fire bending in this complete collection! 


Book One: Air

Season 1 – 12 episodes – Aired 4/14/12 – 6/23/12

Book Two: Spirits

Season 2 – 14 episodes – Aired 9/13/13 – 11/22/13                    

Book Three: Change

Season 3 – 13 episodes – Aired 6/27/14 – 8/22/14

Book Four: Balance

Season 4 – 13 episodes – Aired 10/3/14 – 12/19/14


Bonus Content:

Book One: Air

Audio Commentary (episodes 101-112)

The Legend of Puppetbender Presents “The Making of a Legend: The Untold Story – Part I”

Creator’s Favorite Scenes: Animatics

Welcome to Republic City

The Revelation (2)

The Voice in the Night

The Spirit of Competition (2)

And the Winner Is…

When Extremes Meet

Turning the Tides


Book Two: Spirits

Audio Commentary (episodes 113-126)

Scene Bending

Rebel Spirit Scene 1

Rebel Spirit Scene 2

The Southern Lights Scene 1

The Southern Lights Scene 2

Civil Wars, Pt. 1

Civil Wars, Pt. 2


Beginnings: Part 1

Beginnings: Part 2

The Guide

A New Spiritual Age

Night of a Thousand Stars

Harmonic Convergence

Darkness Falls

Light in the Dark

Kindred Spirits: Tenzin’s Family

Inside the Book of Spirits

The Re-telling of Korra’s Journey

Feuding Spirits: Korra’s Family

Book Three: Change

Audio Commentary (episodes 201-213)

The Spirit of an Episode

A Breath of Fresh Air


The Earth Queen

In Harm’s Way

The Metal Clan

Old Wounds

Original Airbenders

The Terror Within

The Stakeout

Long Live the Queen

The Ultimatum

Enter the Void

Venom of the Red Lotus

Book Four: Balance

Audio Commentary (episodes 214-226)

Kuvira vs. Prince Wu


Republic City Hustle: Parts 1-3

The Legend of the Puppetbender Presents “The Making of a Legend: The Untold Story – Part II”

Legend of Korra: New York Comic-Con Panel Featurette


Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

No comments:

Post a Comment