Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Adventure Time Frost & Fire DVD

Out now on DVD is Cartoon Network’s Adventure Time Frost& Fire this dvd has over 16 episodes for you to see and they are Frost & Fire, Earth & Water, Jake the Brick, The Prince Who Wanted Everything, Something Big, Return to the Nightosphere, Daddy’s Little Monster, Joshua and Margaret investigations, Davey, The Pit, Freak City, Memories of Boom Boom Mountain, James, Time Sandwich, Apple Thief and Thanks for the Crabapples, Giuseppe. Finn the human is in the throes of puberty, but as the last of his kind, he doesn’t get any help adjusting to his physical and mental changes.

Here is a sample of what episode Frost & Fire is about Finn and Flame Princess are hanging out outside of the Tree Fort. Finn hands her a log, which she burns in her arms. Suddenly, the two are interrupted by Ice King, who was flying by overhead. He taunts Flame Princess for hugging a log. Finn groans and feebly reaches at the Ice King. Flame Princess supersedes Finn's attempt to help, and flies toward the Ice King herself, beginning a fight. She punches him in the stomach and sets his underwear on fire before kicking him back into the Ice Kingdom. Her aerobatics produce a fiery heart shape in the sky, and she flies back to Finn, who blushes in his astonishment.

My Opinion: These are very interesting shows with a twist that kids may enjoy Adventure Time and this is loaded with 16 episodes for hours of enjoyment.

To see more visit where you can purchase this dvd.

Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for this review and this is solely my own opinion which may differ from yours.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Unshakable Moxie Review & Giveaway Study Pack with a $20 Amazon Gift Card Ends 7/30 #UnshakableMoxieMIN #UnshakableMoxie #ourdailybread #godhearsher #MomentumInfluencerNetwork

  Many thanks to Our Daily Bread Ministries for providing me a sample of the product for this review. Opinions are 100% my own and are not i...