Friday, December 2, 2016

Matt Redman These Christmas Lights

Matt Redman’s who is a key songwriter and worship leader for today’s church, Grammy winner has released his first ever holiday album These Christmas Lights featuring Natasha Bedingfield, Chris Tomlin and Tasha Cobbs. This is a follow-up to 2015’s Unbroken Praise which topped the iTunes and Billboard Top Christian Albums charts. This includes 11 songs which are
1.     These Christmas Lights
2.     His Name Shall Be
3.     O Little Town (The Glory Of Christmas)
4.     Angels (Singing Gloria) featuring Chris Tomlin
5.     Help From Heaven featuring Natasha Bedingfield
6.     Hearts Waiting (Joy To The World)
7.     Glory To You In The Highest featuring Tasha Cobbs
8.     How Far
9.     Glory Hallelujah
10. The Name Of Emmanuel
11. Holy Night

My Opinion: I’ve never heard of Matt Redman I hate to say but I really enjoyed this Christmas album. It made me feel so calm and relaxed and the songs were beautifully written.
To see more visit

Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Owl’s Brew Boozy Tea Happiest Hour Father's Day Gift Guide 2023

  Owl’s Brew Boozy Tea Happiest Hour is a 6 pack of 2-Black Tea & Pineapple This refreshing flavor is bright and simply delicious. Bl...