Monday, March 11, 2019

Mack Brock Covered CD #MBCoveredEP & #FlyBy

Matt Brock Covered CD will be released on 3/22 and has the following songs
1.     I Am Loved
2.     After Me
3.     Still In Control
4.     King in Heaven
5.     Covered

Mack Brock has been a worship leader for over 15 years and co-wrote “O Come To The Altar”, “Resurrecting”, “Here As In Heaven”, and “Do It Again” each has had a significant impact on the church worldwide. Three of Mack’s songs have landed in the Top 50 on CCLI, and four in the Top 100 CCLI songs.
The lyric video can be seen at

 “Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255:  “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”):  Many thanks to Propeller Consulting, LLC for providing the product/product information. Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.  I did/will receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.

No comments:

Post a Comment